Where to buy a Pomeranian Puppy?

Cerano

It would only look this way for a few months. When grown its very different. Its snout would be longer. Pay a visit to the SPCA , they dont keep just mongrels, some pure bred dogs get abandoned too

ahh i see

but usually you cant find puppies there right?

Do u even know the effort it takes to raise a puppy. It like taking care of a baby. Pls stop buying and adopt. Do a search on puppymills and I hope it changes your mind.

i understand because i have close friends with alot of dogs.

how are pomeranians in general? i understand they are good natured and mostly quiet right?

ahh i see

Best not to start. It is a life-long committment. I have kept dogs in the past and will not keep one anymore.

When young is cute and when grown-up, it will be a different story.

If still want and you are really a dog lover, try to adopt one instead. Else, buy one with certification, don't support puppy mill.

Regards,

how are pomeranians in general? i understand they are good natured and mostly quiet right?

Hahaha...mostly quiet. it is one of those yappy dogs? They need to be trained to be quiet. I have brought my ex-dog for obedience training in the past.

Regards,

wow... looks yummy...

today rain whole day... weather cold cold bestest for dog meat steamboat!!

why you wanna eat all the animals you see ahh... [sweatdrop]

Hahaha...mostly quiet. it is one of those yappy dogs? They need to be trained to be quiet. I have brought my ex-dog for obedience training in the past.

Regards,

you seem to be quite familiar with dogs bro.

do they have these puppies at SPCA?

Doggys = life long commitment + patience.

Buying/adopting --> always check out SPCA first as they do have nice doggys up for adoption before visting a pet shop. You will be surprised with what you see. Or check out forums for dogs that are up for adoption. Rescuing/adopting a dog always feels better :)

Finding the right doggy --> no harm in checking out the various breeds. Each has their own traits and character. You will be surprised that finding the right dog means matching your own character. For example ...dun get a jack russell if you yourself are not those active/hyper type.

Keeping the doggy --> be prepared to be fustrated. My dog chewed thru all my cables (network, power, speaker, usb) one fine night. And once he took revenge by shitting all over the place just because I hide all his toys as punishment. Bit my toe when I accidentally "kicked" him when we are sleeping.

enjoying your doggy --> dogs are really the best companions. Nothing beats them. Somehow ...they can sense when u r sad or happy. And can surprise you many a times.

And they are always there for you :)

are u buying this dog for yourself or is it for your kid? better not be for your kid.....

ahh i see

Pomeranian dogs always looks like puppies anyways. y insist on a real puppy?

just bring to a nice pet shop for a nice hairdo like the pic lor....

pomeranian are never known for quiet. They barks a lot. Had two before, they are noisy little fellows but smart and affectionate.

if u wan a quiet dog, pomeranian is not for u.

Put it this way...sometimes, somethings are best left admired then to actually own one.

Don't expect nice one or competition grade at SPCA. If you are not in the hurry, you can leave them with your contact on the bred that you like. Chances are you have many others who are in the waiting list [laugh].

Please don't keep one lah, trust me. However, if you are old folk and long for companionship then may be different story lor.

Regards,

why you wanna eat all the animals you see ahh... [sweatdrop]

haha... was kidding abt the fish lah... where got ppl ear arowana one...

but dog meat is really pretty good...

tried before in china and korea... hooked ever since

haha... was kidding abt the fish lah... where got ppl ear arowana one...

but dog meat is really pretty good...

tried before in china and korea... hooked ever since

Have lah...wild Arowana is a form of food fish for the latin amercian. Here, we treat the man-bred as gold bar.

Have you seen how they rear and chop those food dogs? You see already, maybe dare not eat liao [laugh].

Regards,