you mean his nightmare.

btw, its Mini-Itx.

to me he is just a bloody kotex [:p][:p]

On 10/19/2010 at 7:16 AM, Picnic06 said:

New Freedom or the Loop one ..... [sly][laugh][laugh]

this kind thing you ti ko pek sure sum in wan

On 10/19/2010 at 7:15 AM, RadX said:

AM>??? simi??

AstonMartin account created on 13 Oct 2010. the day FC gone missing.

Edited by Joseph22

On 10/19/2010 at 7:19 AM, Joseph22 said:

AstonMartin

as I said...maybe he was the wdlands killer liao....no longer around....soon i need to do autopsy on him [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 10/19/2010 at 7:19 AM, Joseph22 said:

AstonMartin account created on 13 Oct 2010. the day FC gone missing.

nay.... his should have car n place....

Like Astonmartinmilan [laugh]

On 10/19/2010 at 7:21 AM, Jman888 said:

nay.... his should have car n place....

Like Astonmartinmilan [laugh]

but posting pattern super similar leh. haven start his cut and paste yet lah. but the failure to learn to read and put words in ppl post is exact same method.

On 10/19/2010 at 7:23 AM, Joseph22 said:

but posting pattern super similar leh. haven start his cut and paste yet lah. but the failure to learn to read and put words in ppl post is exact same method.

mods should watch him again and thn after 9000 posts, reset to 0 [laugh][laugh]

On 10/19/2010 at 7:26 AM, RadX said:

mods should watch him again and thn after 9000 posts, reset to 0 [laugh][laugh]

think this time round, he will be a bit more careful liao lah.

one thing dont change though. he still try to target me. [laugh][laugh]

On 10/19/2010 at 7:27 AM, Joseph22 said:

think this time round, he will be a bit more careful liao lah.

one thing dont change though. he still try to target me. [laugh][laugh]

aiyah for you even mudder teresa will want to kill you....dun say him [:p][:p]

On 10/19/2010 at 7:29 AM, RadX said:

aiyah for you even mudder teresa will want to kill you....dun say him [:p][:p]

Dont think so.. so far all the mother figure type of women all say, if they got son like me they happy :wub:

normally i a pet of female teacher. :wub:

Edited by Joseph22

On 10/19/2010 at 7:30 AM, Joseph22 said:

Dont think so.. so far all the mother figure type of women all say, if they got son like me they happy :wub:

normally i a pet of female teacher. :wub:

yeah, they can rest in peace [laugh][laugh]

er...female teacher pet you??? heavy boh? [:p]