I wanna join swedish army!!!

Sunlight

1xtough girl... respect!!

btw... the hole in tekong very soft, because the soil is very loose chop chop curry pork... 1hr can liao then can take off uniform hang and dry and sleep inside.

unlike the other side where it is roots and hard red mud.

not true leh. that time in tekong. every hit, is rock... real hard rock. change place so many time because everywhere we dig is hard rock.

depends on which side you dig lah.

I vaguely remember we were only given 3 hours. And plenty of tekan during those 3 hours.

I don't remember digging shell scrape during BMT. My BMT was the most relax ever. Never do alot of things. No bayonet fighting, no tekan, no grenade throw, no M203, no marching. It was like a holiday camp. [laugh] btw, I am Pes A and it was a combat fit BMT programe just in case you are wondering. And I ain't no white horsey. [:p]

EH?!?!?!

mine was the worst. after that I heard that my OC and a lot of the specs were charged for ill treatment.

EH?!?!?!

mine was the worst. after that I heard that my OC and a lot of the specs were charged for ill treatment.

Did my BMT in 3BTS, Yishun Camp. 93. F-Coy.

There was a shooting incident b4 my enlistment. Rec shot PC at range. PC died. Another one during my BMT. Rec shot himself at range. Rec died.

That's why the whole camp suddenly became lovey dovey to recruits. Do you believe in karma? I was sent to 30 SCE after. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

depends on which side you dig lah.

ya lor. dont know why that time our PC so kuku. bring us to a place where only 3 ppl can dig without rocks [laugh][laugh][laugh]

oh c'mon. PC is just another kuku with 1 bar. Sergents are man with ranks. that's all.

We were just normal people forced to play soldiers. :D

oh c'mon. PC is just another kuku with 1 bar. Sergents are man with ranks. that's all.

We were just normal people forced to play soldiers. :D

yeah. but they pc for 1 year liao still so kuku. [laugh][laugh]

Did my BMT in 3BTS, Yishun Camp. 93. F-Coy.

There was a shooting incident b4 my enlistment. Rec shot PC at range. PC died. Another one during my BMT. Rec shot himself at range. Rec died.

That's why the whole camp suddenly became lovey dovey to recruits. Do you believe in karma? I was sent to 30 SCE after. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Did my BMT in 97. Nee Soon camp too.

I do believe in karma. Got posted to a welfare coy in OCS after my super steam BMT [laugh][laugh][laugh]

yeah. but they pc for 1 year liao still so kuku. [laugh][laugh]

There is a reason why they are sent to BMT. The problem with SAF's courses is that they try to pass as many people as possible because of the scheduled demand. Some are obviously not officer/ spec material also pass thru. Trainers don't care, it is not their problem after passing out. If you ask me, less than 1/2 those should pass. But in the general scheme of things, not that important becoz the Americans so the same thing and it works for them (to a certain extent) and until there is a better way, this system is going to stay.

I vaguely remember we were only given 3 hours. And plenty of tekan during those 3 hours.

shellscrape should be 1 hour and fire trench in 12 hours.... how come can have 3 hours for shellscrape?

not really sweden, just across the border but you get the idea about these hard as nail vikings

I doubt so. Did you watch the movie "Enemy at the Gate"? The Russians sent soldiers to the front w/o weapons & rounds, shoot their own if they run or retreat. Even though they have the overwhelming number of tanks & aircraft they might not have the ammo & fuel or their resources are diverted to fight the Nazi. The numbers usually do not tell the whole story.