I wanna join swedish army!!!

Sunlight

:wub: what will she think of the singapore army when she see the clip of recruit crying after trying to dig shellscrape for 7hrs <_<

10_1309651t.jpg

Edited by Sunlight

She will tell our recruits that she has to dig additional 2x C-cup size holes on the shell-scrape so that she can lie comfortably in prone position? :D

[laugh][laugh][laugh] nice one.

but seriously, should women be in the infantry?? I think they can be armour or anything thing that does not carry a big heavy backpack themselves.

If the women all looks like the one in the picture, I wouldn't mind helping them carry their fullpack. Just ask them to help me message my aching back softly & slowly after the exerise. [:p]

shellscrape so small need 7 hours? 7 hours can dig fire trench liao.

ya what kind of hole they digging?? Can put a sofa bed inside one together with a fridge and tv???? knn take 7hrs to dig a farking small hole... then big hole take 1 year???

well... she can carry my MG anytime,.... hahaha... but really... that is really man and woman equal over that side

bopian ... u wanna learn to handle the MG, then you have to carry one urself.

where got go to war and the guy carry the MG for the gal to fire ?? [laugh]

1xtough girl... respect!!

btw... the hole in tekong very soft, because the soil is very loose chop chop curry pork... 1hr can liao then can take off uniform hang and dry and sleep inside.

unlike the other side where it is roots and hard red mud.

shellscrape so small need 7 hours? 7 hours can dig fire trench liao.

I thought shellscrape is in 1-2 hours?

7 hours how to do hasty defence????