Mini-itx Clutched October 15, 2010 Share October 15, 2010 (edited) I read online that there are milk restaurants in japan. Customers can order a cup of mother's milk. Someone can even suck it fresh. I wonder why SG no such restaurant? :( http://www.tokyoreporter.com/2009/08/06/la...kicho-milk-bar/ Here is the proof.... Edited October 15, 2010 by Mini-itx ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear October 15, 2010 Share October 15, 2010 SG also dun have the "Sushi shop" like in japan.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear October 15, 2010 Share October 15, 2010 mini me, i suggest u consolidate all your postings into one thread, better ... i do see the light side of them though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mini-itx Clutched October 15, 2010 Author Share October 15, 2010 SG also dun have the "Sushi shop" like in japan.... That one is awesome man..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mini-itx Clutched October 15, 2010 Author Share October 15, 2010 Got interest I want to oopen one also. Hire all the JAp and Korea XMMs to serve. I think it will be very popular. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged October 15, 2010 Share October 15, 2010 You guys don't even know how Human milk taste like. Its not your regular Magnolia Fresh milk... It is diluted, yellow and smells like egg... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mini-itx Clutched October 15, 2010 Author Share October 15, 2010 You guys don't even know how Human milk taste like. Its not your regular Magnolia Fresh milk... It is diluted, yellow and smells like egg... You drink before?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 15, 2010 Share October 15, 2010 good that mods have given 2 more kads.......soon he will be eliminated Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear October 15, 2010 Share October 15, 2010 3 yellow cards...soon liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppie24 1st Gear October 15, 2010 Share October 15, 2010 hehehe 3 yellow card le wor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mini-itx Clutched October 15, 2010 Author Share October 15, 2010 Why don't straight away give 5 intead?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mini-itx Clutched October 15, 2010 Author Share October 15, 2010 Come on ban me man!!!! ban Ban Ban.....like I give a damm........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppie24 1st Gear October 15, 2010 Share October 15, 2010 ya i think so too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 15, 2010 Share October 15, 2010 think they should ban the bloody IP address Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 15, 2010 Share October 15, 2010 he is gone... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppie24 1st Gear October 15, 2010 Share October 15, 2010 tio ban loooo................hahahhaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 15, 2010 Share October 15, 2010 tio ban loooo................hahahhaa knowing what an a-----e he is...he will come in another nick...and start all over again.... sheesh....think he must be one incestual chuld.....mudder fu$@#$ he is :angry: :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear October 15, 2010 Share October 15, 2010 knowing what an a-----e he is...he will come in another nick...and start all over again.... sheesh....think he must be one incestual chuld.....mudder fu$@#$ he is :angry: :angry: Actually, i think he wants to be banned. He's not dumb and he knows where it will be heading towards. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...