Rubberstamp Neutral Newbie October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 every week, i see so many ads on how to make your breast bigger or to lift them or shape them better. But does anyone know how does it work? To me (without any background info), its a gimmick. Thinking to myself, how does some cream or massage or electric pulses make them bigger? Where is the scientific explanations to back this up? Isnt breast primarily a lump of fats? so fat deposition is determined by your hormornes? I am no doctor... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Summer69 Clutched October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 (edited) every week, i see so many ads on how to make your breast bigger or to lift them or shape them better. But does anyone know how does it work? To me (without any background info), its a gimmick. Thinking to myself, how does some cream or massage or electric pulses make them bigger? Where is the scientific explanations to back this up? Isnt breast primarily a lump of fats? so fat deposition is determined by your hormornes? I am no doctor... the best breast enhancement is from the hands & mouth of a buaya. Edited October 14, 2010 by Summer69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jj5599 1st Gear October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 Did you read the fine print in the advertisement ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 they dont, in the end those girls just wear push up to look the part. these companies like to use girls who already have big bust, eg gwendolyn wan. gimmick to trick people. if want bigger bust, operation is the only way Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 (edited) they dont, in the end those girls just wear push up to look the part. these companies like to use girls who already have big bust, eg gwendolyn wan. gimmick to trick people. if want bigger bust, operation is the only way eh i got special skill ok. i sure make girls boobs bigger with my magic! u wanna know the secret? i gaurantee, can up at least 2 cup size Edited October 14, 2010 by Zyrofillica Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 eh i got special skill ok. i sure make girls boobs bigger with my magic! u wanna know the secret? PREGNANCY. let me fug them good a few times, in a few months, i gaurantee, up at least 2 cup size sorry, i think your are mistaken if you think that your skill is special. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 every week, i see so many ads on how to make your breast bigger or to lift them or shape them better. But does anyone know how does it work? To me (without any background info), its a gimmick. Thinking to myself, how does some cream or massage or electric pulses make them bigger? Where is the scientific explanations to back this up? Isnt breast primarily a lump of fats? so fat deposition is determined by your hormornes? I am no doctor... wont work.. dont waste money on that. breasts are made of fatty tissues and mammary glands. U cant just make them bigger with some herbal formula. like what throttle said, augmentation is the ONLY way. and mind u.. the treatment doesnt come cheap. We are talkg about 5 figure for a 20 session pkg. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 (edited) sorry, i think your are mistaken if you think that your skill is special. if i never share this secret with u would u have thought of ______ them for bigger boobs? now u know i know, i faster edit my post so this skill will be our SPECIAL SKILL shh dun tell the other hamsups. i edit my post already. u better faster edit yours, you quoted my secret skill inside!!! Edited October 14, 2010 by Zyrofillica Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 if i never share this secret with u would u have thought of ______ them for bigger boobs? now u know i know, i faster edit my post so this skill will be our SPECIAL SKILL shh dun tell the other hamsups. i edit my post already. u better faster edit yours, you quoted my secret skill inside!!! plse lah, every father here in MCF knows. simi secret? thats not permanent anyway. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 plse lah, every father here in MCF knows. simi secret? thats not permanent anyway. not permanent? U see those pple with 10 kids. the breast confirm damn big. u know why? Keep pumping out kids will keep the breast bigger for longer time, then their body will adapt to increase fatty tissue to the breast. somemore 10 kids, every day breast feed. suck here suck there work on the fats, the body again will adapt. after 10 kids, i dare say permanent 2 cup size larger! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 (edited) not permanent? U see those pple with 10 kids. the breast confirm damn big. u know why? Keep pumping out kids will keep the breast bigger for longer time, then their body will adapt to increase fatty tissue to the breast. somemore 10 kids, every day breast feed. suck here suck there work on the fats, the body again will adapt. after 10 kids, i dare say permanent 2 cup size larger! Hmmm but the law of breastfeeding also says that the extent of drooping is proportional to the amount of suckling. Edited October 14, 2010 by Happily1986 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 Hmmm but the law of breastfeeding also says that the extent of drooping is proportional to the amount of suckling. they ask for bigger breast only ma. law of gravity also states the larger the breast, the higher chance of drooping. but some adverts got show topless girl get boob creamed + massage. and i can really see difference btw before and after. If this was sbf, i would post the thai vid i have here lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yattokame 4th Gear October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 but some adverts got show topless girl get boob creamed + massage. and i can really see difference btw before and after. If this was sbf, i would post the thai vid i have here lor. what type of cream and massage? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear October 15, 2010 Share October 15, 2010 every week, i see so many ads on how to make your breast bigger or to lift them or shape them better. But does anyone know how does it work? To me (without any background info), its a gimmick. Thinking to myself, how does some cream or massage or electric pulses make them bigger? Where is the scientific explanations to back this up? Isnt breast primarily a lump of fats? so fat deposition is determined by your hormornes? I am no doctor... How to sell anything to you if you ask questions? You are suppose to be buying the advertisement? You are not suppose to be alert enough to ask questions (laugh) Really, certain physical exercise (including breast-feeding) does help enlarge the breast/bust size Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BITURBO Neutral Newbie October 16, 2010 Share October 16, 2010 another method i heard b4 is inject some stuff into the breast...but "bigger" effect is temporary as the stuff will be dissolved into the body tissue after some time... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhuat 1st Gear October 16, 2010 Share October 16, 2010 every week, i see so many ads on how to make your breast bigger or to lift them or shape them better. But does anyone know how does it work? To me (without any background info), its a gimmick. Thinking to myself, how does some cream or massage or electric pulses make them bigger? Where is the scientific explanations to back this up? Isnt breast primarily a lump of fats? so fat deposition is determined by your hormornes? I am no doctor... the ones you see in the papers, there is no evidence that it works and thus the fine print in their ads. other than surgery, there is another method that works. i cant tell you, but i can demo if you can provide the right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zangetsu77 Clutched October 16, 2010 Share October 16, 2010 if want bigger bust, operation is the only way Also got injections. Injections using fillers (based largely from hyaluronic acid - basically bio-compatible stuffs) allow the breasts to be "up-sized" from say a A/B cup to a C cup for 6 to 12 months comfortably. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear October 16, 2010 Share October 16, 2010 (edited) gimmick or not, these slimming and beauty centres sure make good money. my sil spent 12k to beautify the eyes (remove the eye bag below the eye), and it is a fact that women spend thousands to tens of thousands to sign up slimming packages, just like men spend on IT gadget and car modding, e.g. up to 50k for ICE. i have a female friend, spent few thousand for slimming didnt work, now try acupuncture for 1k, but so far also useless. actually she is a little on the chubby side, but already pretty, still not satisfied. lol. Edited October 16, 2010 by Vextan ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...