Hmm.. questionable use of websites like Stomp

Chiongster

Agreed.. i think that lady should also film that uncle.. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

slurp. next time i see hot girl bang into me. i will purposely take out hp and then quarrel with her and film it down. then after that might as well ask her for her contact number. [laugh] she really :wub: leh. i like these type.

the question is not whether she is pretty or not..a wrong means a wrong..she should apologise

how u know she is wrong? U are the uncle is it?

ANYWAY.....this is the reason why i lovvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeee my car...my own private space and surrounding

acherlee....after looking at the vid...realised that she may be my colleague...hmm..i will ride her....er give her a ride next time la [laugh][laugh]

always encounter such pple mai move in..v jiak lak one,u have to squeeze thru one

end up stand at exit dun noe for what..

thats why SMRT nid to broadcast the "Move inside song" kaoz

sometimes some cbs cannot squeeze die die wana squeeze and sandwich pple..usually i use my leg support try to push them out..LOL

the lady is true,its human nature to think of themselves only..never blame themselves first

Can your imagine i encounter pple fell down coz they ran when raining and blame the drain railing is slippery and ask me to put a sign to warn pple?

Let's leave the question aside of who is right or wrong...but seeing someone post a video clip like that really irks me out... while I think most of us try to be considerate residents, there will be times where we make mistakes....and to be so publicised for minor issues... I dunoo.... I think sometimes media is being mis-used..shld have at least blocked of her face or something...

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...confronted.html

Nice my cup of tea... nice lips and good cheekbones....

Think once a while I will go take MRT at peak hours, see got luck or not [laugh]

I've been riding on the MRT ever since aunty lucy bought over my car... there isn't enuf time to exercise courtesy on the MRT.. pple are either stoned or listening to music.. u just shove your way in.. even if you don't pple behind you will push you in... and frankly, I won't mind being shoved by her as well..

Actually the uncle also at fault. stand at the door for what?? also, say excuse me he will move away meh??

last time being on train. try before liao. say excuse me. ppl boh ga lan.

but how... i see the vid. i find her voice quite nice.

Edited by Joseph22

ANYWAY.....this is the reason why i lovvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeee my car...my own private space and surrounding

Not true either, cos there are still many idiots on the rd who suddenly cut into your lane or jam brake infront of u! [:p]

Anyway, whether this woman is in the wrong or not, must see 2 sided story lor. If the woman really pushed her way in w/o saying excuse me, then she is rude. And pple in the mrt cld also be wrong if they block the entrance w/o giving way! <_<