Chiongster Neutral Newbie October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 Let's leave the question aside of who is right or wrong...but seeing someone post a video clip like that really irks me out... while I think most of us try to be considerate residents, there will be times where we make mistakes....and to be so publicised for minor issues... I dunoo.... I think sometimes media is being mis-used..shld have at least blocked of her face or something... http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...confronted.html ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 not bad. 7/10. i approve. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 Lady doesn't look too bad, a bit fierce though. Please, most welcome to barge into me in the MRT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 not bad. 7/10. i approve. Here we go again..... the usual characters will show up soon to turn this into a multi-page thread [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 Seems like the uncle jam up the exit cos he has to hold onto the rails and he is preparing to get off soon. People who try to get in will be blocked I supposed and this lady puched her way thru cos well, she had a bad day at the office etc. She could have said excuse me and this would not have happened. Cant blame the old uncle. I am rather more sympathetic towards him. Totally avoidable. City living stress. Itz getting worse ................ The lady not bad. Pass. Fiesty. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 not bad. 7/10. i approve. errrrr 5.5/10... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 Sigh... But if i were tat stomper, i would probably say.. Welcome to BANG me... [bounce1] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 Lady doesn't look too bad, a bit fierce though. Please, most welcome to barge into me in the MRT Wa...No wonder ppl nid to push in.... Got ppl like u blocking the entrance.... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 Here we go again..... the usual characters will show up soon to turn this into a multi-page thread [laugh] lemme guess: radx will say from turf club. the chao peasants will blame the gahment and FT for her outburst. the tikos will say their office kolig older but wear more tight fitting and lagi chio. and the gayboys will ask if she got brudder or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 lemme guess: radx will say from turf club. the chao peasants will blame the gahment and FT for her outburst. the tikos will say their office kolig older but wear more tight fitting and lagi chio. and the gayboys will ask if she got brudder or not. ..and you should change your name to soothsoya.....becoming like sooth sayer you.....read future Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 she angry or wat ah...smiling...siao ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 oni thing is lips pretty kissable...rest of the features...next please Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 ..and you should change your name to soothsoya.....becoming like sooth sayer you.....read future been in mcf too long liao. can predict all the famous characters. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 wa ur standards all very high ah. she really not bad leh. cute but fierce at the same time. i like. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 (edited) been in mcf too long liao. can predict all the famous characters. who who?? Err.. where is picnic06?? Edited October 14, 2010 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 Here we go again..... the usual characters will show up soon to turn this into a multi-page thread [laugh] KNN! Pot, kettle! Look at what you posted yourself! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 wah low..this kind of thing also wanna argue.... The uncle must be gay......the girl not bad wat....bang onto him he should be happy what...... BTW, isn't there a moderator to moderate stomp post before it was publish on the webby? If the moderator approve this kind of stuff, then he is really wasting bandwidth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Actan72 5th Gear October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 wah low..this kind of thing also wanna argue.... The uncle must be gay......the girl not bad wat....bang onto him he should be happy what...... BTW, isn't there a moderator to moderate stomp post before it was publish on the webby? If the moderator approve this kind of stuff, then he is really wasting bandwidth. Agreed.. i think that lady should also film that uncle.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...