Where to fetch good price for my fit08?

Ekardo

thinking of selling my car if it can fetch good price..but dun like the hassle of selling it on my own...any lobang ??

Where got such a good lobang? I also want to know. W/o going thru the trouble of selling it yourself (means must go thru middleman or advertisment) want good price some more? Haha...

thinking of selling my car if it can fetch good price..but dun like the hassle of selling it on my own...any lobang ??

So fast selling your 2 yr old car? [:/]

I recommend that you sell it yourself... I just sold my Fit on my own and got about 4k more on top of the offers from dealers... But the downside is that you must have time to wait for a potential buyer which may take about a month or 2... And endless viewings which may be very time consuming...

If you want fast deals, just spend $100 on quotz.com.sg and see what is the highest price the dealers are bidding for your car...

what is the market value for a going to 3rd year fit ?

dun mind paying $100 if I confirm wanna sell, but I am still considering between switching it to OPC and selling it.

Reason: Office is in town near MRT station. so no need to drive...wife also just changed job, so no need car.

plus, I have motorbike also.

what is the market value for a going to 3rd year fit ?

dun mind paying $100 if I confirm wanna sell, but I am still considering between switching it to OPC and selling it.

Reason: Office is in town near MRT station. so no need to drive...wife also just changed job, so no need car.

plus, I have motorbike also.

Seems like you have time to sell so just post online and see the response lor... If cannot wait already just get dealer to get it off your hands...

Have a friend looking for Honda Fit 08'. Can PM the $ to me. BTW we are not a dealer, do u mind ? [wave]

the range should be at least $45k for your 08 fit. Don,t want to sell low mean u need to sell it yourself...but if u sell it the same price as what dealer are selling, then which buyer will bother to get from u ? as long private buyer can offer $2k more from dealer, u can consider liao.