Ekardo Clutched October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 thinking of selling my car if it can fetch good price..but dun like the hassle of selling it on my own...any lobang ?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 thinking of selling my car if it can fetch good price..but dun like the hassle of selling it on my own...any lobang ?? Consignment sales??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timex1441 1st Gear October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 Just spend $100 and let the used car dealers bid for your car at quotz.com.sg and see what price they offer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelvingoh45 Clutched October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 thinking of selling my car if it can fetch good price..but dun like the hassle of selling it on my own...any lobang ?? How much u want to sell? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thugstercena Clutched October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 u'll get the best price if u sell urself Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 Where got such a good lobang? I also want to know. W/o going thru the trouble of selling it yourself (means must go thru middleman or advertisment) want good price some more? Haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 thinking of selling my car if it can fetch good price..but dun like the hassle of selling it on my own...any lobang ?? So fast selling your 2 yr old car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Expertz 1st Gear October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 how much do you intend to sell it for? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 thinking of selling my car if it can fetch good price..but dun like the hassle of selling it on my own...any lobang ?? I recommend that you sell it yourself... I just sold my Fit on my own and got about 4k more on top of the offers from dealers... But the downside is that you must have time to wait for a potential buyer which may take about a month or 2... And endless viewings which may be very time consuming... If you want fast deals, just spend $100 on quotz.com.sg and see what is the highest price the dealers are bidding for your car... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ekardo Clutched October 14, 2010 Author Share October 14, 2010 what is the market value for a going to 3rd year fit ? dun mind paying $100 if I confirm wanna sell, but I am still considering between switching it to OPC and selling it. Reason: Office is in town near MRT station. so no need to drive...wife also just changed job, so no need car. plus, I have motorbike also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 what is the market value for a going to 3rd year fit ? dun mind paying $100 if I confirm wanna sell, but I am still considering between switching it to OPC and selling it. Reason: Office is in town near MRT station. so no need to drive...wife also just changed job, so no need car. plus, I have motorbike also. Seems like you have time to sell so just post online and see the response lor... If cannot wait already just get dealer to get it off your hands... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kuek66 Neutral Newbie October 19, 2010 Share October 19, 2010 thinking of selling my car if it can fetch good price..but dun like the hassle of selling it on my own...any lobang ?? Have a friend looking for Honda Fit 08'. Can PM the $ to me. BTW we are not a dealer, do u mind ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Winningeleven 4th Gear October 19, 2010 Share October 19, 2010 the range should be at least $45k for your 08 fit. Don,t want to sell low mean u need to sell it yourself...but if u sell it the same price as what dealer are selling, then which buyer will bother to get from u ? as long private buyer can offer $2k more from dealer, u can consider liao. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...