Funny88 Clutched October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 Recently I received few calls but looking for someone else, so I told them "Sorry, Wrong number", guess what, the person asked me:" Are you Mr XXX", I said NO, then he carried on to introduce his Prudential Insurance plan. I really hate those people who use this kind of stupid tactics. Anyone encountered same irritating agent before? If I am not wrong, we can lodge a complaint. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stanong11 Clutched October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 Yes, you can take down his name and lodge a complain. Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 just need to slam his ph will do Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skunk Clutched October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 ask for his/her number. Write it behind the toilet door at Changi Village. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahseng 5th Gear October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 (edited) Recently I received few calls but looking for someone else, so I told them "Sorry, Wrong number", guess what, the person asked me:" Are you Mr XXX", I said NO, then he carried on to introduce his Prudential Insurance plan. I really hate those people who use this kind of stupid tactics. Anyone encountered same irritating agent before? If I am not wrong, we can lodge a complaint. haha, when u said the word "NO" shud press the disconnect call button next wat.. don't give em no chances. Edited October 13, 2010 by Ahseng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 haha, when u said the word "NO" shud press the disconnect call button next wat.. don't give em no chances. Yeah...Those insurance agents r damn irritating. For me, I aso will press the disconnect button too. I gt some frens who r in this line too but I try to keep away from them as well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dpsk Neutral Newbie October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 you should let them talk while you go do something else. if everyone do that, then they will stop prank calls like this sonner. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alechi 2nd Gear October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 Ask for his hp no. And then call very night at 2 am? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 i thk i also kena one yest at my home number too..said calling on behalf of his colleague to sell medishield upgrade bla bla from great eastern...ask him to call me again at my mobile, he say dun have.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
C_wern Neutral Newbie October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 Hi guys, Im a financial consultant from Prudential. Yes i do agree that those are unethical tactics but please refrain from discussing such one-sided topics about insurance. You do not do justice to the ones who are hardworking. Thank you very much . Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 Hi guys, Im a financial consultant from Prudential. Yes i do agree that those are unethical tactics but please refrain from discussing such one-sided topics about insurance. You do not do justice to the ones who are hardworking. Thank you very much . Cheers umm.. care to share how you got the yellow card?..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 Hi guys, Im a financial consultant from Prudential. Yes i do agree that those are unethical tactics but please refrain from discussing such one-sided topics about insurance. You do not do justice to the ones who are hardworking. Thank you very much . Cheers Well Mr Agent. You think MCF owned by you ah? You wanna draw up a list of what we can complain about regarding insurance agents? You hardworking so what? Nobody slamming you. Go back to work. Thank you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 Hi guys, Im a financial consultant from Prudential. Yes i do agree that those are unethical tactics but please refrain from discussing such one-sided topics about insurance. You do not do justice to the ones who are hardworking. Thank you very much . Cheers Yo, dun need to get so work up... Forum for people to voice out their wat they really dun like... Btw, I also from Pru... U @ scotts or FXT? Cheers!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
C_wern Neutral Newbie October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 im in FXT haha, Which level? im in lvl 6:) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasonjst 3rd Gear October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 ask for his/her number. Write it behind the toilet door at Changi Village. They moved to Jurong West liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leslielai 1st Gear October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 (edited) Hi guys, Im a financial consultant from Prudential. Yes i do agree that those are unethical tactics but please refrain from discussing such one-sided topics about insurance. You do not do justice to the ones who are hardworking. Thank you very much . Cheers How does it feel to disturb people for a living? [rolleyes] Edited October 14, 2010 by Leslielai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stanong11 Clutched October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 To be fair, there's no much alternatives for insurance agents to prospect. If you are not willing to receive updates from them, why not call the company to put you in their no call list. This will minimise if not eliminate future calls. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kwchan 1st Gear October 14, 2010 Share October 14, 2010 haha, when u said the word "NO" shud press the disconnect call button next wat.. don't give em no chances. these pple is like reading from script and can say non-stop so rather than disrupt his reading, i will just leave the phone on the table since my incoming call is free at least can help to waste his time so that less pple will kena ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...