Joseph22 Turbocharged October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 Lan or Lao? Typo?? not much different right ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 (edited) you noticed we lost our TCSS threads?? Dunno disappear to where liao... can find... i bring it out in a while time. you wait hor. done... go find in main page. Edited October 12, 2010 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 you mean LAOjiao or LANjiao? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 you mean LAOjiao or LANjiao? oei, dunch say bad words. :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear October 12, 2010 Author Share October 12, 2010 ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 true.. lao jiao very hostile to newbies leh... there is 1 member the avatar i think is a white polar bear... everytime tok to him he always ignore mi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear October 12, 2010 Author Share October 12, 2010 that is bavarian radx gay bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 true.. lao jiao very hostile to newbies leh... there is 1 member the avatar i think is a white polar bear... everytime tok to him he always ignore mi Oie... Lowlee, dont bully my bear bear hor, :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 all laojiaos should go jiak sai... newbies rules!@ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 that is bavarian radx gay bro this lowlee very liao jiao one. dont kenna trick by him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 Oie... Lowlee, dont bully my bear bear hor, :angry: u dare to oie elite? siao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 u dare to oie elite? siao he not Elite. he is ASK nia. you are the Elite. i dont dare Oie you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 that is bavarian radx gay bro ahh yes... i tats de member bavarian! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 Oie... Lowlee, dont bully my bear bear hor, :angry: you and bear gt 1 leg? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 he not Elite. he is ASK nia. you are the Elite. i dont dare Oie you. wah piang... dun bully me leh... actually i tink lao jiaos dun ignore newbies now... they bully them... sianz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 he not Elite. he is ASK nia. you are the Elite. i dont dare Oie you. im glad you know..if see my car dun anyhow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 you and bear gt 1 leg? you go read throught this whole thread. 2 page nia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 u dare to oie elite? siao dun like tat leh old fren left some face for me ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...