Vextan 1st Gear October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 basket last time when i only got 100-200 posts radx always ignore me it is not a matter of how many posts you have, but the substance of what you say. if it is empty vessel or superficial people will not take your seriously. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 (edited) >10k posts Laojiao define by no. of post? Then FC can be one within 1 month but no one give a hoot who he is Edited October 12, 2010 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 Laojiao define by no. of post? Then FC can be one within 1 month but no one give a hoot who he is WHO??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 WHO??? Dun cyber-bully me, I less than 4000 posts, FC my senior. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 oh...you steady lah...now find new bf gang up agst me.....knn...... ewww..sound so gay my new boy friend not cerano... my new boyfriend is bear bear Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 Dun cyber-bully me, I less than 4000 posts, FC my senior. you lao Jiao dont try to be funny hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 my new boy friend not cerano... my new boyfriend is bear bear yes? jojo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 yes? jojo? eh pls hor.....if you 2 wan to fondle...go to gay sites.....leave this one virgin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 yes? jojo? thought i saw jubo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 yes? jojo? hows your sleep [to Radx] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 thought i saw jubo Ju-On Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 erm....not too sure, I was unconcious most of the time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 erm....not too sure, I was unconcious most of the time. now not winter time you know dont sleep so long Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 Ju-On i prefer the Ring... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 Lao jiaos only ignore Lan jiaos. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 basket last time when i only got 100-200 posts radx always ignore me Yalor yalor . . . now 5,000+ kena ignored like a ku ku bird Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 basket last time when i only got 100-200 posts radx always ignore me How you define Lao Jiao? Have registered in MCF for many years or those with many posting per day? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear October 13, 2010 Share October 13, 2010 this thread is insane! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...