Cerano 1st Gear October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 basket last time when i only got 100-200 posts radx always ignore me ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 No leh... i reply his thread he got reply back... i how many PC only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 basket last time when i only got 100-200 posts radx always ignore me Frankly, even now we ignore you... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear October 12, 2010 Author Share October 12, 2010 Frankly, even now we ignore you... i surrender Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear October 12, 2010 Author Share October 12, 2010 No leh... i reply his thread he got reply back... i how many PC only. because you breach the 200 mark Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 Frankly, even now we ignore you... I think i very fortunate. i 100 post that time you all shower me with hatered.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 Frankly, even now we ignore you... Hahahahahahaha! Chek Ark! LOL! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear October 12, 2010 Author Share October 12, 2010 I think i very fortunate. i 100 post that time you all shower me with hatered.. u 100 post that time i still playing with toy car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 I think i very fortunate. i 100 post that time you all shower me with hatered.. Do you see 1 or 2 sets of footprints in the sand? Thats me, playing 独脚 with you to keep you entertained.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 Btw why you want him to reply you?? you like him so much meh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 Do you see 1 or 2 sets of footprints in the sand? Thats me, playing 独脚 with you to keep you entertained.... dont let ppl know our secret mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 Btw why you want him to reply you?? you like him so much meh... yeah lor... realise his Lao Jiao only refer to RadX nia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear October 12, 2010 Author Share October 12, 2010 Btw why you want him to reply you?? you like him so much meh... of course Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 basket last time when i only got 100-200 posts radx always ignore me Y so? U like his tripod alot issit? Or u want a huge discount of ur next purchase Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 Y so? U like his tripod alot issit? Or u want a huge discount of ur next purchase that one not that high class lah.. what tripod. only a rectangle box nia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear October 12, 2010 Author Share October 12, 2010 Y so? U like his tripod alot issit? Or u want a huge discount of ur next purchase he selling what? 2nd hand Z4 parts? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 yeah lor... realise his Lao Jiao only refer to RadX nia. Lan or Lao? Typo?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 dont let ppl know our secret mah you noticed we lost our TCSS threads?? Dunno disappear to where liao... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...