Singapore Idol Hady Mirza BANNED from condo facilities

Ticklish8

Last week at Changi Airport, I saw a urinal (those long type which are around stomach height all the way to the floor) with major vomit in it from top to bottom of urinal. The outlet area all choked with vomit. [dead] Damn disgusting. Don't know which cuckold bird vomitted in the urinal. In the airport somemore.

eeeee...i can share mine disgusting sight as well. For the last two years i have to send wifey to padang for Great eastern run on sunday morning. I would park at pennisula plaza and let wifey use the lady at pennisula plaza (the one facing pennisula hotel) before her run while i hop over to the gent. What i discovered FOR THE TWO STRAIGHT CONSECUTIVE YEARS the 3 basins in the gent toilet all cover with vomitus!!!!! Apparently those vomitus were left clubbers. Spoiled my sunday morning. [furious]

Its a rental condo apartment. according to news, already rented for 3 yrs. why must rent?

waiting for the prices of HDB to go down? They rent in 2007 = sold HDB then, the peak b4 FC ?

But SG property prices continued to climb.

If he is not bringing in the dough continuously, soon they will be sleeping in Tents on East Coast...

All ur vomit incidents happen in toilet..

I kena one incident, went to a frd place in bedok.. Someone vomitted all over the lift buttons. Muz say it's nicely done coz he made sure his vomit covered every button..the smell oso very power.

Suay enuf the next lift broke down and had to climbed up to 10th floor.

Hady Mirza

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopediaJump to: navigation, search

Hady Mirza

Hady Mirza

Background information

Birth name Muhammad Mirzahady Bin Amir[1]

Also known as Hady Mirza

Born January 28, 1980 (1980-01-28) (age 30)

Origin Singapore

Genres Pop, R&B, Soul, Rock, Hip-Hop

Years active 2006

eh...i dun need history teecher...these kinds of things should be forgotten wan [:p][:p]

wati remember is he screwed up the national anthem...BIG time [cool]

eh...i dun need history teecher...these kinds of things should be forgotten wan [:p][:p]

That is how obscure he is... [laugh]

All ur vomit incidents happen in toilet..

I kena one incident, went to a frd place in bedok.. Someone vomitted all over the lift buttons. Muz say it's nicely done coz he made sure his vomit covered every button..the smell oso very power.

Suay enuf the next lift broke down and had to climbed up to 10th floor.

No problem for 10 storey as your avator shown. [laugh]

[laugh] ya,how come this is not in included.

I tot it was the other idol who screwed up, not him?

History refers to thing happen before 1965...... This is call gossip [laugh] [laugh]