Kopites Supersonic October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 Last week at Changi Airport, I saw a urinal (those long type which are around stomach height all the way to the floor) with major vomit in it from top to bottom of urinal. The outlet area all choked with vomit. Damn disgusting. Don't know which cuckold bird vomitted in the urinal. In the airport somemore. eeeee...i can share mine disgusting sight as well. For the last two years i have to send wifey to padang for Great eastern run on sunday morning. I would park at pennisula plaza and let wifey use the lady at pennisula plaza (the one facing pennisula hotel) before her run while i hop over to the gent. What i discovered FOR THE TWO STRAIGHT CONSECUTIVE YEARS the 3 basins in the gent toilet all cover with vomitus!!!!! Apparently those vomitus were left clubbers. Spoiled my sunday morning. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 Its a rental condo apartment. according to news, already rented for 3 yrs. why must rent? waiting for the prices of HDB to go down? They rent in 2007 = sold HDB then, the peak b4 FC ? But SG property prices continued to climb. If he is not bringing in the dough continuously, soon they will be sleeping in Tents on East Coast... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 All ur vomit incidents happen in toilet.. I kena one incident, went to a frd place in bedok.. Someone vomitted all over the lift buttons. Muz say it's nicely done coz he made sure his vomit covered every button..the smell oso very power. Suay enuf the next lift broke down and had to climbed up to 10th floor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 Sorry, who's this fella? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 Sorry, who's this fella? Wow u then outdated,i think he is one of the s-league soccer player. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 Wow u then outdated,i think he is one of the s-league soccer player. not sepak takraw meh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 its the idol u pray to everyday not meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 Hady Mirza From Wikipedia, the free encyclopediaJump to: navigation, search Hady Mirza Hady Mirza Background information Birth name Muhammad Mirzahady Bin Amir[1] Also known as Hady Mirza Born January 28, 1980 (1980-01-28) (age 30) Origin Singapore Genres Pop, R&B, Soul, Rock, Hip-Hop Years active 2006 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 eh...i dun need history teecher...these kinds of things should be forgotten wan wati remember is he screwed up the national anthem...BIG time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 eh...i dun need history teecher...these kinds of things should be forgotten wan wati remember is he screwed up the national anthem...BIG time That is how obscure he is... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 All ur vomit incidents happen in toilet.. I kena one incident, went to a frd place in bedok.. Someone vomitted all over the lift buttons. Muz say it's nicely done coz he made sure his vomit covered every button..the smell oso very power. Suay enuf the next lift broke down and had to climbed up to 10th floor. No problem for 10 storey as your avator shown. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 eh...i dun need history teecher...these kinds of things should be forgotten wan wati remember is he screwed up the national anthem...BIG time ya,how come this is not in included. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 who is he ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 who is he ah? narbei, limpei work so hard to wiki and you still ask? chuay daichi ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 eh...i dun need history teecher...these kinds of things should be forgotten wan wati remember is he screwed up the national anthem...BIG time I tot it was the other idol who screwed up, not him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 eh...i dun need history teecher...these kinds of things should be forgotten wan wati remember is he screwed up the national anthem...BIG time History refers to thing happen before 1965...... This is call gossip [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 (edited) I tot it was the other idol who screwed up, not him? yeah...you are right...the other clown....but heck lah...both also same http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2643186 Edited October 12, 2010 by RadX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coupecabriolet Clutched October 12, 2010 Share October 12, 2010 such long history.. to many still small fry DriftKing or FerrariCalifornia bigger fry than him lah! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...