Dangerous Orange Fiat Doblo GBA 115X Z

Fooblack

First time yes perhaps, but perhaps only.

Second time was very dangerous and it was very purposeful and meant to upset the driver taking the vijo.

Ya 2nd time he is gu yi de...but he oso du lan i think... But if he cut in liao jam brake ..that 1 then really wtf!

eh bro... i wasnt even work out untill u replied.. i am only trying to say tat i am not some kid who drive in arcade or some chiongster who drive loud car around.. and u all came in bash me.. so i played along..

i know my cousin drove recklessly and i already told him off and ask him come in see.. he told me he was only trying to cut out coz of accident infront ...

i tell u if he would wanna play, he would just cut into TS and do a hard brake... anyway i hope he drive safety too.. do not wanna see him wrap tree 1 day..

and i myself is a fast driver( as i mention above my defination is i drive about speed limit) but i do not cut in and out..

i apologise if i do hurt anyone or disrespect anyone... if u see those post above that i ignored, those are the post that i am angry about and i do find it stupid so i ignored... i already say my defination of zai is different from u ppl and explained my defination.. ppl have diff defination with dif words...

WORLD PEACE [wave]

ask your cousin go to hell with his van, you can join him as well. the video clearly showed how fast he accelerated from TS car and until a very far distant then brake. the accident already passed behind TS car and your cousin van long time ago <_<

to me, you are just ignorant young kid who first time drive car, think like some big deal. the way you talk about ahbeng and their cars, sell hp must be ahbeng, ahbeng can only xian ahlian reveals how shallow you are. btw, ricers or ricerboys arent only referring to people driving in arcade or drives loud car. another group of people belonging to that label.. are those who drive slow cars, van or other vehicles but do it quickly and recklessly. your friend is easily one of them, maybe you will become 1 yourself too. but i gotta say, you damn "zai". say things already then try to wriggle out of it. if you mean it, just admit [wave]

Edited by Coupecabriolet

actually sohu, why u spent so much time, acting as a cousin, and defend on your action.

i can see the ppl here in the forum all are actually advicing you to be careful, and protect your life.

you are young and might have a bright future. why be so hot headed, and create danger in the road.

you can even see some ppl here, even trying to defend you and give you a chance.

get over it, every 1 make mistake

1) Van cut in without signal so he wrong

2) driver of video purposely dun give way so he wrong - Driver of video dunno van want to come in becuz van did not signal intention, thats what we have learned in driving school. Can see van intention is to kamikaze and cause accident and make TP salaries worth-while.

becuz TP do not teach real life scenario....and that is how most accidents occur.. cuz they thing the world revolve around them when driving...but it is all about experience and trying to pre-empt what the drivers in front of you, behind of you and side of you gonna do....

this is my personal opinion

actually sohu, why u spent so much time, acting as a cousin, and defend on your action.

i can see the ppl here in the forum all are actually advicing you to be careful, and protect your life.

you are young and might have a bright future. why be so hot headed, and create danger in the road.

you can even see some ppl here, even trying to defend you and give you a chance.

since he say cousin.. i think we should give him the benefit of the doubt... no point jumping to conclusions..

ask your cousin go to hell with his van, you can join him as well. the video clearly showed how fast he accelerated from TS car and until a very far distant then brake. the accident already passed behind TS car and your cousin van long time ago <_<

to me, you are just ignorant young kid who first time drive car, think like some big deal. the way you talk about ahbeng and their cars, sell hp must be ahbeng, ahbeng can only xian ahlian reveals how shallow you are. btw, ricers or ricerboys arent only referring to people driving in arcade or drives loud car. another group of people belonging to that label.. are those who drive slow cars, van or other vehicles but do it quickly and recklessly. your friend is easily one of them, maybe you will become 1 yourself too. but i gotta say, you damn "zai". say things already then try to wriggle out of it. if you mean it, just admit [wave]

Hmmmmmmm watever..i dun bother u...just because i am young and u assume stuff??? 1 first time drive car??? I drove

For 5 yr and this is my 2nd car..

Eh bro..do u even read thru the tread??? Go read then talk to me la..i dun even drive the van..i drive zc31...

For me, I wouldn't give way to him as firstly "commerical vehicles and slow moving vehicles ought to keep left unless turning right or U-Turn" (check basis).

If that wanna overtake, yes he may go over centre lane BUT commerical vehicle vehicle drive so fast for what. F

Furthermore, all of us in a jam and your time is precious, how about mine?

1st video, i may give way but gotta see mood..... [:p] as to whose time precious i dun really care [laugh]

Second clip "commerical vehicles are not allow to be in lane 1 unless all other lanes are block".

Wanna act hero to drive on lane 1, get a private car lor.

And you see, after not giving way, he cut into others and as he cannot hold this temper, cut into others.

He has a big ego driving a small car.

i agree he may have a big ego but aiyah there are drivers like that.... similar to drivers that roadhog.... they are just inconsiderate

erm.... i tot lane 1 is extreme right...... he is extreme left mah... no meh?

we can continue to discuss this when we meet tomorrow.... [laugh]

I dun understand y some bro just like to come in stir s--t and stuff speculate... Being young is one thing..doesnt mean that being young is always wrong... I already stated my point and stuff.. Chinese got 1 saying : yi lao mai lao... Its very true..

ii believe there are some that are jealous as they do not have what you have now at a young age... when come to money matters there will always be people that is green with envy...... learn to live with it......

anyway ask your cousin be more considerate when driving lar..... it is for his own good...

For me, I wouldn't give way to him as firstly "commerical vehicles and slow moving vehicles ought to keep left unless turning right or U-Turn" (check basis).

If that wanna overtake, yes he may go over centre lane BUT commerical vehicle vehicle drive so fast for what. F

Furthermore, all of us in a jam and your time is precious, how about mine?

1st video, i may give way but gotta see mood..... [:p] as to whose time precious i dun really care [laugh]

Second clip "commerical vehicles are not allow to be in lane 1 unless all other lanes are block".

Wanna act hero to drive on lane 1, get a private car lor.

And you see, after not giving way, he cut into others and as he cannot hold this temper, cut into others.

He has a big ego driving a small car.

i agree he may have a big ego but aiyah there are drivers like that.... similar to drivers that roadhog.... they are just inconsiderate

erm.... i tot lane 1 is extreme right...... he is extreme left mah... no meh?

we can continue to discuss this when we meet tomorrow.... [laugh]

Yes i do agree that commercial vehicle shouldnt be on lane 1..i horn them if they r infront of me..

commercial vehicle should not be on lane 1 not i see lar... is lego say de.....

to me.. seriously i dun care who is on lane 1 as long as they dun block my way.....

ii believe there are some that are jealous as they do not have what you have now at a young age... when come to money matters there will always be people that is green with envy...... learn to live with it......

anyway ask your cousin be more considerate when driving lar..... it is for his own good...

Ya bro..i already told him off liao.. Anyway some of the bro here emailed TP..kinda hope TP will warn him or maybe abit demerit point to him so tat he get a stern warning...

But i certainly doesnt hope his licence will get revoked.. Just some fine and warning will do

you make it sounds like he is driving some ferrari or lamborghini.but seems like he's just driving a sushi/kimchi shitbox and not even a european car.

what is there to be green with envy?yes,i am green with envy for his friend who is driving a euro...van.[laugh]

Edited by Cutebeat

you make it sounds like he is driving some ferrari or lamborghini.but seems like he's just driving a sushi/kimchi shitbox and not even a european car.

what is there to be green with envy?yes,i am green with envy for his friend who is driving a euro...van.[laugh]

to you it may be nothing....

but to some it may mean something........

shitbox or not... it beats taking public transport most of the time

Eh bro..... Shitbox ..bro i love my s--t box..in singapore, any shitbox is just a liabilities..

So bro, wat kind of ride u have there?

commercial vehicle should not be on lane 1 not i see lar... is lego say de.....

to me.. seriously i dun care who is on lane 1 as long as they dun block my way.....

What will be your curising speed then [laugh] ?