Dangerous Orange Fiat Doblo GBA 115X Z

Fooblack

is it really cousin or "cousin"

this kind of joker must let him jialat jialat kanna, one day sway his stunts backfire and kill someone or get killed then too late

Bro, you from SIM too?

We better be careful later.. Have Zai driver in the carpark. Later he wot, I smell no smoke :D

Bro u studying part time in SIM?

The orange van in question, GBA1156Z already spotted in SIM university at Clementi. Either a student or staff there. Some say middle aged looking man.

Could it be the canteen operator? Or one of the hawkers? :D

Zai got 2 meaning..or maybe more

1 is v good, v li hai

2nd one is stable.. Zou lang ai zai zai ar...

Come on..dig more bones from egg.. Its ok..look at the othe civic vti thread..those r the ah beng i talking..maybe my cousin is no better than tat guy.. Its ok.. Come on..pull in family... Everything..

Like wat u all say..i am just a kid..talk like 1 and act like 1... But s

When i see all those adults' replies, i think they r not much better..

Attempting to give a damn.....

10% loading....

20% loading.....

50% loading.......

99% loading.........

My attempt to give a damn failed. Click OK to continue...

OK! :D

It is not WHAT we drive, it is HOW we drive! A person may be driving an "ULTIMATE" or "FIRST CLASS" on the road,but if he/she can't even drive properly, and comply with the most BASIC traffic rules, that's it!! Ever wonder why we see so many "FIRST CLASS" idiots or "ULTIMATE" morons on public roads??? [drivingcar]

TT's wat the forumers had been parioting.....turbo or no turbo .....is the driver's attitude....

good if he can pickup the advises to be a considerate & safe driver....else he will learn it in a 'hard' way. MPOV

not my video.. I just managed to googled these online...

wow... keep up the good work. there remains many injustices in this world.

No reply, so I guess it could be of the following reasons

- The poster is the driver himself.

- The poster is seeking attention by pretending to be the cousin

- The cousin is self righteous and can't be bothered.

So is your cousin going to come out to the forum to clear the air?

omg, thats really dangerous. That car is turbo charged i believe. van .

Fiat doblo is not TC fyi... my company's van is doblo.. unless they have a TC version lor.. :o

the 1.3 is TC. THeres another version, the 1.9. Cant rem if that is TC or not, but I think it is too.

seems like i am not the only one not giving a damn.... -_-

That's a load of BS. Look at your replies and you replied so fast. You are literally glued to this thread trying to defend your hurt ego. You are so concerned about what ppl said and you got the cheek to reply you dun give a damn?? :D

that why i said he the van driver himself. :D

There are so many RECKLESS drivers who drive DANGEROUSLY! The next time when I execute my VSC TP duties on expressways, I will keep a look-out for all these "FAST & FURIOUS" machines. [rifle]