Dangerous Orange Fiat Doblo GBA 115X Z

Fooblack

2nd time encounter you on the morning peak hours on KPE and then PIE toward Jurong.

You cannot stand any vehicles overtaking your orange VAN. If they cut into your lane, you will swerve immediately to the left/right to overtake them back. No qalms about speeding unto road dividers/shoulders/lane 1 in order to do so. Constantly swerving from lanes to lanes without considering the safety of others. On the short journey exiting KPE to PIE jurong and before I exited shortly at Stevens Road, I have seen so many cars totally frustrated with your antics.

Please note that I have personally reported this matter to the traffic authorities and I hope that they catch a personal glimpse of what a menace you are to other roadusers. Although I do not have recorder on board yet (but seriously considering to do so cos of hell drivers like your good self), I have pleased to note that your antics are also caught on video and loaded unto Youtube. I have provided the authorities with the links.

Pls consider your actions carefully.

Regards

never even bother to signal?

man, i hate such freak, i don't mind if you don't signal but not at such close distance...

damn...

doblo only, not diablo leh.. [whip]

2008 Video???

Now then report.....

P-Plate should hard been removed already [:p] and had upgraded to Formula 3 by now.

not my video.. I just managed to googled these online... seems that there are more people similarly displeased with this driver haha

you should have seen the way he swerves from lane to lane sharply at high speed..

now just hope the authorities nab him... really too hazardeous the way he drives... i mean most cars normally also would "cut" into others' lanes now and then... but this van is non-stop action all the way type... even unto road shoulders and double white lines...

Skillful - yes / Reckless - Definitely / Danger on the road - 100% !

not my video.. I just managed to googled these online... seems that there are more people similarly displeased with this driver haha

you should have seen the way he swerves from lane to lane sharply at high speed..

now just hope the authorities nab him... really too hazardeous the way he drives... i mean most cars normally also would "cut" into others' lanes now and then... but this van is non-stop action all the way type... even unto road shoulders and double white lines...

Skillful - yes / Reckless - Definitely / Danger on the road - 100% !

He cutting lane like nobody business.. seems that the person also dun let him cut..

On the short journey exiting KPE to PIE jurong and before I exited shortly at Stevens Road, I have seen so many cars totally frustrated with your antics.

Regards

sorry. wrong post.

Edited by Sdf5725

Its my video... I uploaded it few weeks ago.

Time and date is incorrect as i didnt set it.

This driver really very dangerous. Every morning I see him, he will drive like this.

The route he take is KPE-PIE-Clementi Rd exit. Timing around 7.15-7.40am you will be able to see him on KPE-PIE.

Just take note of him and keep a safe distance.

Edited by Mugen85

actually this kind of traffic situation very common leh.

for 1st video, at the beginning, you already slow but still die die dont give way. that is not so right. i agree that the overtaking after that by the van is really not a right way of him/her to react.

for 2nd video, i think the van already give way to you even he/she is in front. i encountered too many cases that the car in front never give a d..n about the traffic at the back.

and i believe after 2nd video, you two not in very good "relation" thats why it happened as in 1st video.

Edited by Sdf5725

He cutting lane like nobody business.. seems that the person also dun let him cut..

Not that I dont let him cut bro.

As you can see from the video. I slowed down and gave way to the Nissan Latio as he/she did signal his/her intention.

Here's a short summary on what happened.

Driver of Van was at lane 2 and wanted to cut into lane 3. After being rejected over there, he then decided to make a 45degree swerve into lane 1 which I'm travelling on.

He did not even signal his intention to begin with!! How would others know his intention and give way to him if he didnt even signal?

Rule of thumb for the driver of the Orange Fiat Van: Learn to signal if you expect others to give way to you. You dont own the roads.

Infact, You should not even be on lane 1 of the expressway because the vehicle you are driving is a GOODS vehicle.

This driver really very dangerous. Every morning I see him, he will drive like this.

The route he take is KPE-PIE-Clementi Rd exit. Timing around 7.15-7.40am you will be able to see him on KPE-PIE.

Exit to SIM? So he's probably a student?

actually this kind of traffic situation very common leh.

for 1st video, at the beginning, you already slow but still die die dont give way. that is not so right. i agree that the overtaking after that by the van is really not a right way of him/her to react.

for 2nd video, i think the van already give way to you even he/she is in front. i encountered too many cases that the car in front never give a d..n about the traffic at the back.

and i believe after 2nd video, you two not in very good "relation" thats why it happened as in 1st video.

Sorry hor. This driver different breed. The 2 videos are just appetitisers. you can verify with brother Mugen85. it is not the minor cut-into lanes sort of moves. It is those constant left-right-center moves... non-stop swerving.

Most vehicles will just prevent him coming into their lanes when they sees his antics. however, he will swerve into your lane to prove his point. Any attempts to slow him down will result in a swift response from him. Really, this is the "best" driver I seen in SG all these years of driving. you got to see it to believe it...

Have you sent these clips to TP? If not, may I strongly encourage you to do so. We need to make a stand against obvious hazards on the roads.

I have just emailed them this morning with these links (clips) on Youtube. Their email address: is [email protected]

When we see these ultra-reckless drivers, I cant help but need to let TP be aware and let them take whatever necessary actions (as they deem fit) to make our roads safer.

He is my cousin..yes he is a fast driver but to me i think he is fast but he is confident amd zai in wat he is doing..

I myself is a fast driver too..and i hate ppl who hog road and ppl who obviously noe u cutting in and for some reason dash infront for a few meter b4 brake suddenly.. Is it really so

Hard to give way to ppl? And its not even like normal road just cut in..there is a accident infront and obviously ppl have to change lane...

Flame me if u wan..my way of dealin road hoggers and ass is to cut infront of them

And road hog them to let them

Noe how others feel..

ok. i dont doubt on you.

next time, just let him move off from you far far away. no point to put yourself at risk for this kind of ppl. my 2 cents.

Sorry hor. This driver different breed. The 2 videos are just appetitisers. you can verify with brother Mugen85. it is not the minor cut-into lanes sort of moves. It is those constant left-right-center moves... non-stop swerving.

Most vehicles will just prevent him coming into their lanes when they sees his antics. however, he will swerve into your lane to prove his point. Any attempts to slow him down will result in a swift response from him. Really, this is the "best" driver I seen in SG all these years of driving. you got to see it to believe it...

actually, given that KPE & PIE are both major scenes of jams, shouldn't be too difficult to "play" him....basically if there are a lot of cars in front of him, and u keep the same speed as him (alongside him in adjacent lane) but prevent him from switching lane, what can he do? Of cos, it's not worth it to risk accident for a scum like him, but i'm sure one day he'll kenna "played" until siao siao by somebody. Imagine wat a driver with a performance car can do to this guy.