Naked PRC woman grabs and lock boy in her flat

Cootie-Monster

The ah tiong expecting to suck some 'Tong Zhi Jing' but the boy told her that his maid beat her to it....... [sly]

She got angry and lock him in lor ................ :ph34r:[:p][:p]

sg boy boy too honest liao, don't even know when to lie at the right time [lipsrsealed][laugh]

EEEK GAD!! My good man, I will forever honor your sufferings for all MANKIND. :D

Kindly proceed.

Chio or not never mind, I got paper bag to put over her head,

also my mama taught me....don't look at the mantle piece while you are stoking the fire.

Now, I'd say, that's a new one to me! :D

Chio or not never mind, I got paper bag to put over her head,

also my mama taught me....don't look at the mantle piece while you are stoking the fire.

PRC Girl:pussy....pussy...

Boy......:meow....

PRC Girl:pussy...pussy...

Boy......:meow....meow....

Leashed.

claw....bite.....shake head.......breathing hard......

Edited by Csnewbie

Now, I'd say, that's a new one to me! :D

What...stoking the fire? [:p]

Anyway, I read somewhere that what, 1 in 3 (I hope I am remembering right number *fingers crossed*) singapore men suffer from PE....suggested treatment is anaesthetic onto poker :o:D

EEEK GAD!! My good man, I will forever honor your sufferings for all MANKIND. :D

Kindly proceed.

Bo Pian. Tigerwoods nowsaday Hung Zheng Pai...

With Make-up on, still can lah... [laugh]

All of you go take q nos. Count me out this one. Me not interested AT ALL!

My side line is "cooking gas delivery" boy. So tell me which block and unit? [:p]

This is so wrong. Naked at home and detained a boy?

She might be a pedophile. I will haul her in for questioning. FYI, boys are most susceptible to pedophiles compared to young girls.

Thus explains the lack luster performance in our childbirth rate. :D

What...stoking the fire? [:p]

Anyway, I read somewhere that what, 1 in 3 (I hope I am remembering right number *fingers crossed*) singapore men suffer from PE....suggested treatment is anaesthetic onto poker :o:D

Can I help? (helps) [laugh]

This is so wrong. Naked at home and detained a boy?

She might be a pedophile. I will haul her in for questioning. FYI, boys are most susceptible to pedophiles compared to young girls.

Later she snap your manhood off saying since you say can do whatever she wants and she wants that as a gift.

LOL...make keychain....