LoverofCar 6th Gear October 8, 2010 Share October 8, 2010 Anyone ever try this way of turning your laptop or desktop to a touch screen monitor? It is of a low price and anyone got lobang or other brand that is better? I thinking to get one? P.S: I DON'T WORK FOR THIS COMPANY and not trying to promote them. DUO ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear October 8, 2010 Share October 8, 2010 :P my desktop comes touchscreen stock Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear October 8, 2010 Author Share October 8, 2010 :P my desktop comes touchscreen stock then this thread not for you lor...i You can skip it liao.....I'm talking about those existing non touchscreen lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 8, 2010 Share October 8, 2010 I gather when you touch it, it screams, so touchscreams? :P my desktop comes touchscreen stock Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 8, 2010 Share October 8, 2010 Worth the price if it does what it says. But would need screen protector, in case pen scratches screen, those teflon screen protectors. Anyone ever try this way of turning your laptop or desktop to a touch screen monitor? It is of a low price and anyone got lobang or other brand that is better? I thinking to get one? P.S: I DON'T WORK FOR THIS COMPANY and not trying to promote them. DUO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Anakin Clutched October 8, 2010 Share October 8, 2010 how much? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tinydog Clutched October 8, 2010 Share October 8, 2010 It is not a new idea. You can do the same thing using nintendo Wii remote too! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tinydog Clutched October 8, 2010 Share October 8, 2010 $99.95, stated on website Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear October 8, 2010 Share October 8, 2010 i dont know about you but i am concerned that i may crack the glass substrate (one of the multiple layers) which houses the electrode(s) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...