Woodlands check point

Robo

if lets say i need to drop someone off at woodlands checkpoint the taxi stand on saturday morning 6am which way should i take is the fastest and convenient and no jam/ roadblock at all.

please advise

thanks!

BKE lor... Anyway at 6 am in the morning sure no jam lah. i'll be [sleeping][sleeping][sleeping] road block hard to say liao...

On 10/7/2010 at 4:12 AM, Robo said:

if lets say i need to drop someone off at woodlands checkpoint the taxi stand on saturday morning 6am which way should i take is the fastest and convenient and no jam/ roadblock at all.

please advise

thanks!

You never even say where you gonna depart from.... <_<

no la... sending my future FIL to woodlands check point.

not transporting anything.

wad i meant by roadblock is the they close certain part of the road that i cant turn into the taxi stand area. departing from thomson road. i used google maps. gt the idea but i scared they close road n such.

Why not drive them into malaysia and drop them?You can pump petrol then come out?Win win situation?First win,win the heart of FIL.Second win is petrol!

On 10/7/2010 at 12:30 PM, Passion said:

Why not drive them into malaysia and drop them?You can pump petrol then come out?Win win situation?First win,win the heart of FIL.Second win is petrol!

he gg with some community centre.. meet at the check point itself.

I see.Can lah.Just drive there and drop them at woodlands circle or something.I don't think they meet inside woodlands checkpoint,do they?

Take the woodlands centre road. Instead of turning left and following the bus route to the old woodlands interchange, go straight at the traffic lights and down the curved sloped. The taxi stand would be on the opposite side of that road. (Sheng Siong is just on your left then where there's the pedestrain traffic lights.

On 10/7/2010 at 3:05 PM, Dwoon said:

Take the woodlands centre road. Instead of turning left and following the bus route to the old woodlands interchange, go straight at the traffic lights and down the curved sloped. The taxi stand would be on the opposite side of that road. (Sheng Siong is just on your left then where there's the pedestrain traffic lights.

thank u thank u! appreciate it! :D