Singapore Life Too Boring,What Do You Suggest Can Do?

Csnewbie

Funny....if this place is boring....how the fark got 1million idiots tourist come here each month?

I would think boring is relative.....if got money....Singapore is the BEST place.

Can life life to the fullest and play with grandkids.

Can go casino.

Can go restaurants eat.

Funny....if this place is boring....how the fark got 1million idiots tourist come here each month?

I would think boring is relative.....if got money....Singapore is the BEST place.

Tourists come cos of advertisements,i think.

Got money is relative.

Only top ,say ,15% are really considered rich.

Wat about the other 85%?How's lives interesting to them here?

being relative I agree with u..but not everything revolves around money..spending quality time with family..sports..visiting parks..and visiting nature..learning a new language or learning music

the reason why everyone say need $ is because they want "entertainment" which usually involves significant amount of $..

Actually its not boring....just that we got used to it and feels that many places(although we have never visited before) will be boring and tiring.

When I go holidays, I chose to walk around the small streets, walk into small shops to look see look see.

When I go Europe, I also sian of those churches and old buildings.

When I go China, I also sian of those restuarants, historical sites, etc.

In fact I find China, HK, London boring too.

We can actually duplicate the feeling in Singapore. There are many small parks, playgrounds, old style coffee shops, old style shops to visit in many estates.

It might be easier to migrate than to duplicate the feeling.

Cos life's too tense here. :wacko:

Dunno leh. Ppl who say this gimme the impression that they are broke and single. Cos if they are married and have children, most won't say life is too boring. If you are broke...I beg your pardon...I mean bored and single, go get a girlfriend...or boyfriend or whatever lah. Paiseh I dunno you guy or girl.