Yahgo22 1st Gear October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 (edited) Went down to 2 Nokia service centres. One at Parkway and the other at Century Square and found out that both are no longer in operations. Only the one at Vivio and Causeway are open. I wone be surprised that the one at Wheellock is also game over. This move will make all the Nokia users very inconvenient Edited October 5, 2010 by Yahgo22 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 Rental expensive what to do ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yahgo22 1st Gear October 5, 2010 Author Share October 5, 2010 Blame iphone and BB, They take away lotsa biz from Nokia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 I just sold off my 2 week old C6. The touchscreen is not up to my standard. So I am back to my trusty phone, N95 8GB. Even though both phones have 5MP optics, the N95's picture quality is simply way better. Simply can't bear to let the N95 go because it is so good. In time to come, I will definitely be turning into an ifong whore.. just a matter of time.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 Blame iphone and BB, They take away lotsa biz from Nokia. praised them for able to do that. Its time Nokia wake up its ideal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 Look at the applications that Iphone has. With the launch of Iphone, many ppl have switched from Nokia to Apple. I think all brands are affected. Nokia and Sony especially. Samsung is quick enough to launch similar phones to counter the attack. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jp66 5th Gear October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 praised them for able to do that. Its time Nokia wake up its ideal. it won't be so soon, the new ceo just arrived 2 week ago. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 Nokia service & service centre sulk. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 Nokia service & service centre sulk. Last time very long queue. Attitude of the staffs also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 Dun blame iphone... blame nokia for sticking to symbian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 it won't be so soon, the new ceo just arrived 2 week ago. They wake up 2 weeks ago. lor.. must give them time to impliment mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 gave up on nokia long time ago... change to iphone no regrets at all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 But still have to admit the re-sales value of Nokia is still higher than Sony, Samsung, LG,..etc. Nokia still able to retain the phone value quite well compare to other brands. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forrestcat 2nd Gear October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 Last time very long queue. Attitude of the staffs also Yes bro, i agree with you. Service But what to do? U see certain hawkers, as long as their food is good, attitude bad also got ppl queue... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 The only good thing about Nokia is the cheap price! $40 brand new Nokia phone from mustafa!! Buy and throw away....no need warranty or repair!! Can give to my CMM, she will treat me like king for one night!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coupecabriolet Clutched October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 i have friends working for samsung and nokia but all of them using iphones. even have the cheek to tell me outside of work, they will always recommend iphone or at least BB. to recommend the product they work for.. well.. its only for work and show. but of course, im already a happy iphone4 user. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rosschang 1st Gear October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 The only good thing about Nokia is the cheap price! $40 brand new Nokia phone from mustafa!! Buy and throw away....no need warranty or repair!! Can give to my CMM, she will treat me like king for one night!!! Hur... moi notice a lot of the (C, T, V etc)MM use iphone one leh... more advance than me leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zaxx 2nd Gear October 5, 2010 Share October 5, 2010 (edited) Last time very long queue. Attitude of the staffs also Heard their service centers are outsourced. The horror stories of the service centers are never ending. Now bad karma befall on them. Many centers have to close down. Oor bee good. Edited October 5, 2010 by Zaxx ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...