Are You Aggressive Towards Luxury Cars on the Road?

Mini-itx

Are You Aggressive Towards Luxury Cars on the Road? I mean things like they wanted to cut in but you purposely don't give way. That squeeze in front of them and force them to brake etc. I.e. make life difficult for them on the road. Are you that sort of driver?

I recently have a close shave with a Porsche. He was trying hard to cut ahead of me (because his lane can only turn right). He tried to out acclerate me and cut in but I just match up with him. In the end, almost bang (I think we are like 5cm away form each other while moving on the road). I was prepared to bang and fight to the death already.

In the end.....I lost....... because got car in front of me so I have to stop. Then his lane was empty and he went forward and some idiot gave way to him..... :(

Sigh........Nevermind, will hope to fight with another Porsche again another day. Who knows, this time I will really bang him and can come out and fight.

wah bro, why like that... dun just becoz of sour grapes u cause accidents lah .... better thing to do is to buy a more atas car right?

drive safe! [thumbsup]

Are You Aggressive Towards Luxury Cars on the Road? I mean things like they wanted to cut in but you purposely don't give way. That squeeze in front of them and force them to brake etc. I.e. make life difficult for them on the road. Are you that sort of driver?

I recently have a close shave with a Porsche. He was trying hard to cut ahead of me (because his lane can only turn right). He tried to out acclerate me and cut in but I just match up with him. In the end, almost bang (I think we are like 5cm away form each other while moving on the road). I was prepared to bang and fight to the death already.

In the end.....I lost....... because got car in front of me so I have to stop. Then his lane was empty and he went forward and some idiot gave way to him..... :(

Sigh........Nevermind, will hope to fight with another Porsche again another day. Who knows, this time I will really bang him and can come out and fight.

Are you against bad drivers or are you against rich people?? :huh:

Anyway I don't see the point of trying to cause an accident or get into a fight for no good reason. [hur]

why so like that? you fight with a rich man on the road side-by-side 50-50 claim, he pay cash on the 50% for your rice car damage and you use insurance to pay his premium car damage, you lost 200%. is this worth the trouble?

worst, if it is civil suit, do you have the firepower to engage an army of lawyers to fight the case?

even worst, what if you bang a elite with connections, you may be charge with attempting murder. is it worth it?

if you are a pink ic holder, you should unite together now rather than fight your own kind.

Bro as long as they want to cut out to your lane properly not super last minute no harm giving way lah... bang liao both party also lugi at the end worse if because of this create chain accident with others...

worth the trouble? :huh:

Don't know but I think so. Even if I end up killing the driver and scentenced to death, at least I fought evenly with an elite and beat him! The kind of satisfaction cannot be described by words man.......

technically, i dont TS is wrong... if there's an accident..

He's going straight and porsche tried to cut in...

however, his behavior is not recommended... cos if everybody got such thinking.. we, as a consumer, is always at the losing end (talking about premium)

why so like that? you fight with a rich man on the road side-by-side 50-50 claim, he pay cash on the 50% for your rice car damage and you use insurance to pay his premium car damage, you lost 200%. is this worth the trouble?

worst, if it is civil suit, do you have the firepower to engage an army of lawyers to fight the case?

even worst, what if you bang a elite with connections, you may be charge with attempting murder. is it worth it?

if you are a pink ic holder, you should unite together now rather than fight your own kind.

I don't think there will be a civil suite. Cause its bang and fight immediately to the death. If the elite kill me. This means I sucks, no choice. I fought against an elite with my own strength.

Ok i'm going to hate myself for asking this but how do you defined elites and what have they done to make you hate them this much?

Don't know but I think so. Even if I end up killing the driver and scentenced to death, at least I fought evenly with an elite and beat him! The kind of satisfaction cannot be described by words man.......

on the road? my goodness... you need some help at imh man. dont tell me you also put a parang in your car?

may i know your car plate number so that if i ever encounter you on the road, i will avoid you 1km away.

How old are you? What is the point of doing all this? Sour grape?

We don't need driver like you on the road. Craeting accident and causing more jam on the road. [rifle][rifle]

lol this teach u a lesson never buy exp car haha

i never knew there is such menace on the road, the porsche might lost his way, and just notice that it is a turn right only lane

what wrong with giving way to ppl -.-

imagine ppl like treat you -.- and oh my god now i also scare to walk on the road lol

by the way i think the porsche can easily smoke you if he wanted too. so dont waste the time

Edited by Minikong