Liverpool fans, should Roy be sacked?

Vid

prefer they do a newcastle... get back stronger

losing 1-2 to blackpool is new depth or wat? The team is not even meetin the lower expectations this season. Roy Hodgson is not fully responisbile but he is still the manager afterall. The buck stops there but I don't see how anyone could have done better at random. They need a Mourinho or SAF, a manager that will keep the owners in line, but any manager worth their salt will not be interested in the debacle at Anfield right now. I would be surprise if Martin O'neil comes into the picture without assurance of any sort from the board.

man u fan here,

shocking result indeed, i expect liverpool with the quality they got to win at least against blackpool based on the fact they shipped out 10 goals against chelsea and arsenal in total(still i wouldn't stake my last cent on my team to beat them away...). still i dont feel liverpool should sack roy yet, should give him more time on the job, however, crucial factor is still within the dressing room, if he lost the dressing room, then he should be gone sooner than later(especially that the current team now is no way a weak team), hardly ever a manager that loses the trust in the dressing room can go on to lead them through the dark times. What is happening now in the dressing room is anyone's guess, but may not be good as the current team is not exactly 'his' rather than RB's.

Not sure if the ownership issues really affect that much, my team plight is abt same as yours, bought by american owners that fans wants them out every now and then, cant buy an away win in the league this season.....

losing 1-2 to blackpool is new depth or wat? The team is not even meetin the lower expectations this season. Roy Hodgson is not fully responisbile but he is still the manager afterall. The buck stops there but I don't see how anyone could have done better at random. They need a Mourinho or SAF, a manager that will keep the owners in line, but any manager worth their salt will not be interested in the debacle at Anfield right now. I would be surprise if Martin O'neil comes into the picture without assurance of any sort from the board.

i think they did broke some record after this match lol... all down to the fans are to be blamed... we fans should donate money and start a new company to buy out liverpool...

not sure how many managers now still have the power to do that, mourinho failed after playin boring yet successful football in chelsea, remains to be seen if real madrid can tahan his style of play. unless u are in the job for quite a few years and successful, else u hardly have a say in the board meeting. no guesses who the managers i based this on, SAF and AW....

man u fan here,

shocking result indeed, i expect liverpool with the quality they got to win at least against blackpool based on the fact they shipped out 10 goals against chelsea and arsenal in total(still i wouldn't stake my last cent on my team to beat them away...). still i dont feel liverpool should sack roy yet, should give him more time on the job, however, crucial factor is still within the dressing room, if he lost the dressing room, then he should be gone sooner than later(especially that the current team now is no way a weak team), hardly ever a manager that loses the trust in the dressing room can go on to lead them through the dark times. What is happening now in the dressing room is anyone's guess, but may not be good as the current team is not exactly 'his' rather than RB's.

Not sure if the ownership issues really affect that much, my team plight is abt same as yours, bought by american owners that fans wants them out every now and then, cant buy an away win in the league this season.....

crocodile tears....

heh heh just kidding hor....

i think they did broke some record after this match lol... all down to the fans are to be blamed... we fans should donate money and start a new company to buy out liverpool...

issue statement of pledge to the owners that all liverpool fans will stop using Gillet shavers from now??? maybe gillet will sell his shares faster. seriously when gillet bought over liverpool, i really looking for alternatives to gillet shavers... dont like the idea of me contributing to u all buying torres and co.

crocodile tears....

heh heh just kidding hor....

haha my post never reflect any pity towards liverpool team or fans leh, and i wouldn't haha

not sure how many managers now still have the power to do that, mourinho failed after playin boring yet successful football in chelsea, remains to be seen if real madrid can tahan his style of play. unless u are in the job for quite a few years and successful, else u hardly have a say in the board meeting. no guesses who the managers i based this on, SAF and AW....

some failed manager just like to use the "money no enough" to buy players excuses... i blame them for having lousy selection of players.. until now none of the new players are performing....

issue statement of pledge to the owners that all liverpool fans will stop using Gillet shavers from now??? maybe gillet will sell his shares faster. seriously when gillet bought over liverpool, i really looking for alternatives to gillet shavers... dont like the idea of me contributing to u all buying torres and co.

i think this Gillette is not related to the Gillette shavers leh...

lol indeed, haha always thought they are link, honest mistake

yeah i tot they are related initially until i google about them lol....

[rifle] [rifle] [rifle]

u all want the pity meh, when my team very down during the mid 2000s, i also dont want any pity from any of my rivals.

at least pop a champagne in front of us to beef up our fighting spirit mah....

haha u wait for our gary neville to have an interview on liverpool loh, i sure will pump up ur fighting spirit to the max. no need for my team now, everton is next on the menu right?

we dont have much luck against them recently... given the form now... siao liao... [bigcry]

haha they same points against u all, only lead by GD nia