RadX Moderator October 2, 2010 Share October 2, 2010 Now that I have taken my Cayman, need to rid my MX-5....am thinking of the SLK for wifey...give me your HONEST answers [:p] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched October 2, 2010 Share October 2, 2010 Now that I have taken my Cayman, need to rid my MX-5....am thinking of the SLK for wifey...give me your HONEST answers [:p] SLK? Ok lar.. look rich can already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 2, 2010 Author Share October 2, 2010 SLK? Ok lar.. look rich can already. eh you faggot.....why you vote no [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched October 2, 2010 Share October 2, 2010 eh you faggot.....why you vote no [laugh] Eh I didn't vote what.. "look rich can already" no voting option leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear October 2, 2010 Share October 2, 2010 Reich man talking. I wished I can also buy a SLK for my wife. Haiz..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 2, 2010 Share October 2, 2010 Your wife still girl meh? Just buy any car and put girly mods on it and it will become your girl's car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear October 2, 2010 Share October 2, 2010 knn porkerman finally reveal his (rich) true colours!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 2, 2010 Share October 2, 2010 You mean you are going to drive it sometime right? I ask you. if you see a guy in SLK, you will think he gay first or he Rich man? so my answer is no. so what if ppl say its a girl car? can they buy it in the first place or not. its like ppl who say, singapore what for need a sportscar or powerful car? get a car will do. The truth is, 90% of the time, they cannot afford a better car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear October 2, 2010 Share October 2, 2010 i feel its a Tai Tai car... since my school days.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minikong 1st Gear October 2, 2010 Share October 2, 2010 (edited) Now that I have taken my Cayman, need to rid my MX-5....am thinking of the SLK for wifey...give me your HONEST answers slk 200 look great in a lady hahaa and yes it is a gal car, same as audi tt and fair lady. audi tt= lady audi r8= man! fair lady = lady gtr = man! but seriously my colleague is selling off her 4 year old silver slk 200 you intreasted? and most important slk= lady, slr= man. most guys drive slr, as slk is kinda underpowered and too girly Edited October 2, 2010 by Minikong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear October 2, 2010 Share October 2, 2010 SLK pretty much a nice car. Thing is price differences between C&C n parallel importers,20-30k. Buy fr parallel importer must ask where to service when breaks down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minikong 1st Gear October 2, 2010 Share October 2, 2010 knn porkerman finally reveal his (rich) true colours!!! lol ppl driving porky leh!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear October 2, 2010 Share October 2, 2010 slk 200 look great in a lady hahaa and yes it is a gal car, same as audi tt and fair lady. audi tt= lady audi r8= man! fair lady = lady gtr = man! but seriously my colleague is selling off her 4 year old silver slk 200 you intreasted? and most important slk= lady, slr= man. most guys drive slr, as slk is kinda underpowered and too girly ni wonder men shorter lives. have to work so hard to buy men's cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minikong 1st Gear October 2, 2010 Share October 2, 2010 ni wonder men shorter lives. have to work so hard to buy men's cars. but seriously speaking, imagine u own a tt and a r8. park these 2 car side by side, and what type of thoughts u have in minds? they actually look the same, only is more fierce the other is cuter hahah. 1 engine brooooooooooooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmm the other is softer broom broom so basically it is like male and female, as 1 is so rough, the other is so gentle. i got this feeling when i tried out gtr, and fair lady difference haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched October 2, 2010 Share October 2, 2010 (edited) but seriously speaking, imagine u own a tt and a r8. park these 2 car side by side, and what type of thoughts u have in minds? "KNN... wasted money!" Edited October 2, 2010 by Krado Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minikong 1st Gear October 2, 2010 Share October 2, 2010 "KNN... wasted money!" only i wish i have the moeny to spent the u can bid for car plate for the r8 @ 512 bid car plate for the tt @ 1314 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 2, 2010 Author Share October 2, 2010 anyway i promised wifey tht this will NOT be my last car as previous times.....since I had always promised her last last...haha she sian.. Realistically, next should be R8 lah....but practically, should be QQ [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minikong 1st Gear October 2, 2010 Share October 2, 2010 anyway i promised wifey tht this will NOT be my last car as previous times.....since I had always promised her last last...haha she sian.. Realistically, next should be R8 lah....but practically, should be QQ bro seriously speaking, ladies look better in tt like in red, pink! sibei nice 1 hahaha i just saw a lady beside my office dricing a red colour tt, hao you niu ren wei ar!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...