We forgive u picanto

Cerano

siao... not happy come lah... screw urself... star wars FREAK...

i bring his whole bloody family, ju gong, ancestors all in your bloody business is it? KNN mind your fcuking own business unless you want to get involved is it?... CCB...

My Avatar is NOT FROM STARWAR. You stupid is it? Know how to spell Stupid or not? Yes I am minding THIS BUSINESS...you uncouth uncivilized cyberhero.

YOU DON'T BRING IN PPLE'S FAMILY WHEN ARGUING...NO ONE EVER TAUGHT YOU THAT IN SCHOOL IS IT?

Edited by Thargor

SO OBVIOUSLY YOU ARE NOT A MANLY MAN! Only sissy will scold people and bring in pple's wife/sister in the arguement. Are you like the teenager ah gua that was posted in Stomp recently for slapping a girl in the lift. WOW...so you are like that....ermmm...do you shake your butt when you walk too??? LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL [nosebleed][nosebleed]

omg.. starwars freak... YOU ARE A BLOODY FAGGOT... WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... only a gui niang will talk like you...

nevermind i sissy... its ok... i dont mind...

you must be one of those retarded stompers... KNN

omg.. starwars freak... YOU ARE A BLOODY FAGGOT... WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... only a gui niang will talk like you...

nevermind i sissy... its ok... i dont mind...

you must be one of those retarded stompers... KNN

Yet another classical Online Wizard of OZ. [rolleyes]

aiyo pai say bro... of course to the pig not you you lah... sorry sorry... [:p]

you so loveable.... how can be you?

haha...

anyway leave you alone here with new cyber flame war... this time dont know both of u playing or both of u really fighting.

okok... i sissy... and i stupid... i just a hopeless cyber hero...

dont post anymore rubbish..... and dont PM also...

my number 83234545... CCB call me or sms me if you not happy... bloody faggot...

Yet another classical Online Wizard of OZ. [rolleyes]

alamak... ANOTHER 'humless'... balls-less....

wear skirt gu niang...

wahahahahaha....

dont know who is the cyber hero...

have a nice day sister... [grin]

haha...

anyway leave you alone here with new cyber flame war... this time dont know both of u playing or both of u really fighting.

dont know leh... think he or she is trying to fill in for Pigcanto for me... [laugh]

okok... i sissy... and i stupid... i just a hopeless cyber hero...

dont post anymore rubbish..... and dont PM also...

my number 83234545... CCB call me or sms me if you not happy... bloody faggot...

It's okay, I forgive you...since you ADMIT YOU ARE JUST A HOPELESS CYBER HERO and YOU POST RUBBISH. Don't worry, everyone can change and it's all about whether you take the first step towards realizing the true YOU, not someone that curse and swear at the slightest trigger but rather someone with a big heart. I know it must be scary to do so but we are all here for you [grouphug]

You are forgiven!!![laugh]

Edited by Thargor

It's okay, I forgive you...since you ADMIT YOU ARE JUST A HOPELESS CYBER HERO and YOU POST RUBBISH. Don't worry, everyone can change and it's all about whether you take the first step towards realizing the true YOU, not someone that curse and swear at the slightest trigger but rather someone with a big heart. I know it must be scary to do so but we are all here for you [grouphug]

You are forgiven!!![laugh]

so sweet of you sister... muacks...

btw can i have sex with you? ^_^

so sweet of you sister... muacks...

btw can i have sex with you? ^_^

Is that the best you can do?

I am amused rather than angry or pissoff...hahaha...you little pathetic underachiever [laugh]