We forgive u picanto

Cerano

this is the most RETARDED s--t i have heard in a long time... Mods pls ban me? KNN.... retarded...

the way i see it... this useless PIG must be afraid that we are able to hunt him down soon...

and hey PIG... dont think you ban means you wash your hands off MCF leh... CB if one day i see you still i will whack you hor... you think u banned means you safe? sorry no cure you pig...

let me screw your wife or sister and then i say i am sorry i really apologise please forgive hor... F*#K....

eer ken, if u really screw his wife, make sure u wear cap hor.

think i need to be bloody drunk... anyways i always carry rubber with me... keke... [laugh]

this is the most RETARDED s--t i have heard in a long time... Mods pls ban me? KNN.... retarded...

the way i see it... this useless PIG must be afraid that we are able to hunt him down soon...

and hey PIG... dont think you ban means you wash your hands off MCF leh... CB if one day i see you still i will whack you hor... you think u banned means you safe? sorry no cure you pig...

let me screw your wife or sister and then i say i am sorry i really apologise please forgive hor... F*#K....

Bro, relax....

No need to scold him till like that...Yup..as what thread starter say..Got alot of youngsters looking at our forum.

Bro, relax....

No need to scold him till like that...Yup..as what thread starter say..Got alot of youngsters looking at our forum.

okok... noted... :mellow:

err... you scolding me huh?? cause you reply to my post without the quote. so what are you scolding me for huh??

People like you are WORSE THAN PICANTO.

Talk talk lah...need to bring in people's wife/sister in meh? Are you a man or not?

People like you are WORSE THAN PICANTO.

Talk talk lah...need to bring in people's wife/sister in meh? Are you a man or not?

siao... not happy come lah... screw urself... star wars FREAK...

i bring his whole bloody family, ju gong, ancestors all in your bloody business is it? KNN mind your fcuking own business unless you want to get involved is it?... CCB...

Edited by Ken4555

err... you scolding me huh?? cause you reply to my post without the quote. so what are you scolding me for huh??

aiyo pai say bro... of course to the pig not you you lah... sorry sorry... [:p]

you so loveable.... how can be you?

siao... not happy come lah... screw urself...

SO OBVIOUSLY YOU ARE NOT A MANLY MAN! Only sissy will scold people and bring in pple's wife/sister in the arguement. Are you like the teenager ah gua that was posted in Stomp recently for slapping a girl in the lift. WOW...so you are like that....ermmm...do you shake your butt when you walk too??? LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL [nosebleed][nosebleed]