Picanto seeks a ban from MCF

Picanto

Mods

please terminate my account with MCF with immediate effect. Thank you.

and to those i have offended.......this is the best outcome that i can think of.

once again......sorry to all i have offended

Mods

and to those i have offended.......this is the best outcome that i can think of.

relax lah, dude.

like i had said, what's in cyber, stay in cyber.

no need to be so emo lah.

anyway, you had apologised to whom that wanting to read and feel better.

nothing liao lah. let's move on.

and for those who got offended by him, it's your turn to accept his apology. be a man.

Mods

No need to be so extreme bah? Just chill out and take a break lor. ^_^

he is appealing to the human side of compassion. maybe some pple will switch sides after this post [laugh]

think he is scared that people CSI and exposed him?

Vincent (Riverview), Joel (Harmony Motors) are some of brothers who had been waiting for him to turn up but its all in vain.

Edited by Weixiang_2008

relax lah, dude.

like i had said, what's in cyber, stay in cyber.

no need to be so emo lah.

Ahahahaha! [laugh]

Just self disappear forever, still waste people time to ban u for what?

Heeeheheehhahaha!!! [laugh][laugh]

This thread is starting to get hilarious! TS, I recall another thread some time ago when you actually started a poll to see if anybody wanted you out. Relax lah, nobody wants to main or kill you. This is Singapore, we'd never get away with it! Maybe talk some sense into you is all.

One thing's for sure, whenever your nick appears in a thread title, sure damn interesting one!! Hhaha! Hang in there :ph34r:

i am not asking for compassion from you all. i seek a ban and you people still suspect my intention. this means i am the most hated in mcf

Ban means u r forced against your will to leave.

If u really got heart to leave then pls just leave forever lor, no need ban one mah.

Else this is just another one of your many wayang show.

Ban means u r forced against your will to leave.

If u really got heart to leave then pls just leave forever lor, no need ban one mah.

Else this is just another one of your many wayang show.

internet addiction is an disorder like gambling, drug, alcohol.....

self ban is the toughest part :D

okay lah.

remove Picanto and change to a new nick.

remember to be a better man, k. :ph34r:

ps: don't tell ppl, i teach you one hor. [laugh]

anyway, chillz lah. [;)]

This no difference from asking people to kill him. If really wanna die just ownself go jump off from top of MBS, why need to ask people to commit murder to kill him?

Sooooo, Picanto, u really want to leave MCF permanently or not?

Yeah bro, I do get "Cold Turkey" feeling and chiew zhun when I'm away from MCF for one day . . . [sweatdrop] REALLY!!

This no difference from asking people to kill him. If really wanna die just ownself go jump off from top of MBS, why need to ask people to commit murder to kill him?

Sooooo, Picanto, u really want to leave MCF permanently or not?

yes sir. genie47 will enforce the ban on 2359.

Just self disappear forever, still waste people time to ban u for what?

yah lor....still gotta click for this prick dick [laugh] [laugh]