Fierce Auntie In MRT Chased Abled Man From Reserved Seat

Vulcann

It seems she only scold or chase 3 people there, which I think are FW.

I took an MRT recently, on a Sunday, after the army half marathon. I noticed that people generally leave the reserved seats empty though the carriage was full.

In the end, those who took the seats in that train were obviously foreign workers.

Another stressed out soul from Singapore. Those who are vouching that she is fighting to get seat for some pregnant woman around, that doesnt hold any water and at last she ended up occupying it.

It is pity in singapore we have to mark seats for pregnant and older folks. Even in under developed countries, people readily give their seats for needy in kindness. Here everything need to be emphasised by rule and law.

For me she is no samaritan rather a stressed out soul need some immediate attention.

She say that seat for pregnant. than chase that ahneh away. than she sit....

SHE PREGNANT MEH??!!

The seat never write, "FOR THE CRAZIES." leh! <_<

[laugh] ya lo! keep saying "PREGNANT LEH! YOU PREGNANT MEH!?" Chase the guy in the end she herself sit.. [hur] And there's no law stating that unless pregnant, old, crippled or with children you can't sit there..

I would ignore her if it's me. Tell her unless she is able to get SMRT staff to verify i cannot sit there, otherwise shut the fark up!

[laugh] ya lo! keep saying "PREGNANT LEH! YOU PREGNANT MEH!?" Chase the guy in the end she herself sit.. [hur] And there's no law stating that unless pregnant, old, crippled or with children you can't sit there..

I would ignore her if it's me. Tell her unless she is able to get SMRT staff to verify i cannot sit there, otherwise shut the fark up!

I will wear earpiece and blast music, than pretend can't hear.

than if she attacks me or hit me, I GOT SO MANY WITNESS.

Call police lor! :)

SIAO CHAR BO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

but i like... keke... if i was on the train i sure laugh until peng...

u wun be laughing if you were the one chased out [laugh] [laugh]

most things cant confirm 100%...

but to sit on a reserved seat??? i 99% wont do such a thing...

but lets say train half empty and i WAS sitting on the reserved seat.... and this siao char bo shout at me... i will play along and shout back... than will have 2 retards shouting... good entertainment on the train... hahahah [laugh]

most things cant confirm 100%...

but to sit on a reserved seat??? i 99% wont do such a thing...

but lets say train half empty and i WAS sitting on the reserved seat.... and this siao char bo shout at me... i will play along and shout back... than will have 2 retards shouting... good entertainment on the train... hahahah [laugh]

why bother to bring yourself down to such a low level to accomodate her? <_<