C'wealth Games Chief goes AWOL ...................

Maxus-MIFA9

India outsource to Singapore,

HAHAHHAA

It is not that India cannot do that. Even if the singapore company goes there, you can't move even a grass there. You to pay from top to bottom for a thing to done, at the end the contractor would have left with 20% of the amount quoted to do the work, then with 20% stated amount, imagine what kind of work you can do. Singapore and India are two different worlds, don't think that you can shine, unless you know how to keep those babus happy.

In 1994 when india hosted the SAARC games in Chennai, in record time the statium was built and the games village was constructed. I was living there 2 kms from the games village at that time, so, i know what is capable and not. Obvisouly, the corruption is 1000 times more than that time.

I personnally wish all the countries should boycott and make the indian congress government shame for the level of corruption happend in the cwg games. Showing blind eye towards the corruption and participating in the games just for the sake of economic reasons, doesn't do any good.

In 1994 when india hosted the SAARC games in Chennai, in record time the statium was built and the games village was constructed. I was living there 2 kms from the games village at that time, so, i know what is capable and not. Obvisouly, the corruption is 1000 times more than that time.

with their standard in safety, quality, cleanliness, etc, everything can be built in record time.

this was as predictable as the next coming ERP hike

they are king of NATO [shakehead] seen a thousand times

i think its in their culture to not to say no....

cannot do they will also say yes....

I really don't like India, not indians hor don't flame me.

Glad this country is still very Luan.

Hope also China also slow to progress too.

Continue Luan is good for SG.

We cannot allow 2 countries with combine Popn of almost 3B to be better than us.

If they are better than us, our wives and children will be maids....

IF not for them you think we have so many cheap workers to help us build our nation? But with so many of them gainning experience here and back, its amazing that it seems that whatever learn here gone down the drain.

my dad is right!! he always say never trust an indian snake.......... i always hold this in my heart....

My dad lagi best. He says that you can never see these ppl blush(think skin colour), you think it's embarrassing, they think it's ok. [laugh]

That's why they say the same thing when it comes to hygiene too, ang moh think it's dirty, they think it's ok. IMO not just the skin colour hides the blushing embarrassment, the skin thickness is that of the Great Wall.

No time to budget liao. Just Do IT. At all cost. Singapore wu lui.

Poor thing you know. The boys and girls, men and women, trained days and nights so hard (using our money), and now, they just cancel the Game?

China Olympic [thumbsup]

Singapore YOG OK la.

India "No problem, no problem [shakehead] "

hhahaa .. as usual... 'no problem no problem' i like this... [laugh]