Mini-itx Clutched September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 Pui... I beh kan today scrapped the wall while turning at carpark. Kana my rear right (above rear wheel). Streaks of paint seen Any idea how to remove the paint? Because its quite a bad one (I even heard the sound), the pain is like stuck to the body. I use cloth and water to rub hard but cannot. I tried using a plastic card to scrape off the paint but alot still there. Is there anyway to remove the paint manually? I don't intend to send to workshop cause no damage to the body (my sillycar metal is super thick one!), just some minor pain scratch nia. I don't want to try sand paper or paint scrapper cause I think that will remove my body's paint instead. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 Huh? Not becos you dun want to get your ABS fixed ah? Today scrapped wall, what next? Tmr install new door? Maybe next week find RadX to standby wooden box? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 I await the response to this one.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 I await the response to this one.... bloody FT never build wall properri.... [laugh] me thinks Karma doing work at this joker right now...hmmm..got $$$ pay anot?? istart a charity show to collect $$$ to pay for he damage [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 Huh? Not becos you dun want to get your ABS fixed ah? Today scrapped wall, what next? Tmr install new door? Maybe next week find RadX to standby wooden box? cannot leh...he say he no wan dealing w me...so this one have to give SembWaste lor [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 Pui... I beh kan today scrapped the wall while turning at carpark. Kana my rear right (above rear wheel). Streaks of paint seen Any idea how to remove the paint? Because its quite a bad one (I even heard the sound), the pain is like stuck to the body. I use cloth and water to rub hard but cannot. I tried using a plastic card to scrape off the paint but alot still there. Is there anyway to remove the paint manually? I don't intend to send to workshop cause no damage to the body (my sillycar metal is super thick one!), just some minor pain scratch nia. I don't want to try sand paper or paint scrapper cause I think that will remove my body's paint instead. oh, is its beacause some pretty foreign talent is blocking your view? nowadays a lot of WS using FT. its always bettter for you to DIY the damaged area Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 turtle wax scratch remover. if never kanna too jialiat can be removed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 must be those FT who design the carpark.. too many pillars or sharp turns... or perhaps those kuku FT instructor didn't teach you the skill to tackle those corners... or perhaps those FT from ws didn't do a good balancing of your wheel/tyre which causes under steer.... or perhaps you should not be driving in the first place... or do you own a car and drive in the first place?..... and btw, i believe in karma... i'm serious... karma.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 must be those FT who design the carpark.. too many pillars or sharp turns... or perhaps those kuku FT instructor didn't teach you the skill to tackle those corners... or perhaps those FT from ws didn't do a good balancing of your wheel/tyre which causes under steer.... or perhaps you should not be driving in the first place... or do you own a car and drive in the first place?..... and btw, i believe in karma... i'm serious... karma.... he reap what he sow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mini-itx Clutched September 23, 2010 Author Share September 23, 2010 turtle wax scratch remover. if never kanna too jialiat can be removed. Oh got such a thing? OK thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mini-itx Clutched September 23, 2010 Author Share September 23, 2010 Huh? Not becos you dun want to get your ABS fixed ah? Today scrapped wall, what next? Tmr install new door? Maybe next week find RadX to standby wooden box? No idea, but don't come near me can already. Don't say I never warn you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mini-itx Clutched September 23, 2010 Author Share September 23, 2010 must be those FT who design the carpark.. too many pillars or sharp turns... or perhaps those kuku FT instructor didn't teach you the skill to tackle those corners... or perhaps those FT from ws didn't do a good balancing of your wheel/tyre which causes under steer.... or perhaps you should not be driving in the first place... or do you own a car and drive in the first place?..... and btw, i believe in karma... i'm serious... karma.... Yes, I believe in karma too..... So what you post today may happen to you tomorrow..... be careful..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mini-itx Clutched September 23, 2010 Author Share September 23, 2010 cannot leh...he say he no wan dealing w me...so this one have to give SembWaste lor [laugh] Why are you posting in my thread again? I thought we agreed to ignore each other? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 No idea, but don't come near me can already. Don't say I never warn you. you so smelly, who want to come near you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mini-itx Clutched September 23, 2010 Author Share September 23, 2010 you so smelly, who want to come near you? Yes, I am very smelly, so don't come near me. I will be very grateful. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jchuacl Clutched September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 if normal polish can't remove, then use mama lemon to do it but u will need to add a new coat of polish. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 well, we all know u bei kan ready. Its a honest mistake, let's move on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 Yes, I believe in karma too..... So what you post today may happen to you tomorrow..... be careful..... fyi, im a pr..so, no worries........ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...