Organise meetup?

Mini-itx

Bro Radx don't go Meetup, he only goes to 'Meet Down' .......... [sly]

he speaks to those downunder ....... :ph34r:[:p][:p]

down under is Australia, he goes to meet Down There. [laugh]

Not Australia lar....... meet those just 6 feet below ground level .... [lipsrsealed]

He might be preparing a concert with Michael Jackson ........ :ph34r:[laugh][laugh]

Don't know u got go also anot...mu got quite a few 6ers there also

all i have to say is

over humility is hypocritism...

er ur occupation told in bmw.sg also cleaner? wa

yes my occupation in any forum is table wiper. becos thats my occupation....

that is not over humility or under humility or humility at all , that is just simply a joke.

it's how you want to take it.

I like you quite a lot leh :wub:

if not the person, at least the money in your bank [laugh] okay joking. but i do like the way you design you previous home that you post in MCF.

I think you okay lah. but that might be because i am more worse [:p]

Thanks Jo. I think you're okay too.

but i think it's not really about like or hate at the end of the day.

It's really becos there is an understanding between people.

You know that I'm real and I know that you are real.

Even though we are behind a screen, the integrity is clear.

you can capture the real meaning in my post, and i can also do the same with yours so there is no misunderstanding.

sometimes it also has to do with chemistry even though we have never met each other in person.

I've crossed swords with many in here and i trust that everyone is steady about it and dont bear grudges as it's just difference in opinions. but there are really some ass*holes in the past who throw vulgarities and very crude remarks on family. to those, i write them off completely.

sorry this post getting too long, i better go refill my glass of Tia Maria....

Thanks Jo. I think you're okay too.

but i think it's not really about like or hate at the end of the day.

It's really becos there is an understanding between people.

You know that I'm real and I know that you are real.

Even though we are behind a screen, the integrity is clear.

you can capture the real meaning in my post, and i can also do the same with yours so there is no misunderstanding.

sometimes it also has to do with chemistry even though we have never met each other in person.

I've crossed swords with many in here and i trust that everyone is steady about it and dont bear grudges as it's just difference in opinions. but there are really some ass*holes in the past who throw vulgarities and very crude remarks on family. to those, i write them off completely.

sorry this post getting too long, i better go refill my glass of Tia Maria....

yeah key is communication and trust. Also learning from error and mistake.

provided its true forumer and not trouble maker. [laugh]

yeah key is communication and trust. Also learning from error and mistake.

provided its true forumer and not trouble maker. [laugh]

You are NOT a trouble maker? :huh:

last night was nice at woodlands waterfront. lotsa ppl playing with lantern and candles. [nod] whole place smokey but nice.

WoW! Sounds nice man! Just like the good 'ol days...

Sir, I saw your car last weekend.....turning in from Gambas in the afternoon. :D

Really meh? In the afternoon? Can't recall what I was doing there though...

I am being nominated for Noble Peace Award 2011. [scholar]

No wonder i am being Nominated too. [:p]

anyway.

N3DPNT [sly]

Edited by Joseph22