Mini-itx Clutched September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 Just asking if anyone is interest in organising a meetup. Those who want to see each other to chat or exchange knowledge etc can do so. Those who wanted to settle scores/differences can also do so (I know many MCFer hate me and want to see me dead). ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 i think i more interested in your sillycar then you..... i know the son of ricardo motors used to have the same model of sillycar as you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 On 9/23/2010 at 7:08 AM, Mini-itx said: Just asking if anyone is interest in organising a meetup. Those who want to see each other to chat or exchange knowledge etc can do so. Those who wanted to settle scores/differences can also do so (I know many MCFer hate me and want to see me dead). 1/2 rignt. We dun hate you. We just want to see you dead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 On 9/23/2010 at 7:21 AM, Bavarian said: 1/2 rignt. We dun hate you. We just want to see you dead. i not mean. i dont hate him, i dont want to see him dead. i just want to see how you all make him dead Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 On 9/23/2010 at 7:22 AM, Joseph22 said: i not mean. i dont hate him, i dont want to see him dead. i just want to see how you all make him dead I juz wanna see how u intend to transport afterwards Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 On 9/23/2010 at 7:22 AM, Joseph22 said: i not mean. i dont hate him, i dont want to see him dead. i just want to see how you all make him dead No difference la. Still as mean! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 On 9/23/2010 at 7:23 AM, Dj_spike said: I juz wanna see how u intend to transport afterwards transport what?? dead body??Let RadX handle lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 On 9/23/2010 at 7:26 AM, Simplesilver said: No difference la. Still as mean! big different. my attention is on those who want him dead. he dont bother me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mini-itx Clutched September 23, 2010 Author Share September 23, 2010 On 9/23/2010 at 7:22 AM, Joseph22 said: i not mean. i dont hate him, i dont want to see him dead. i just want to see how you all make him dead OK, a race would be a good idea. Then at least I can die with my car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 On 9/23/2010 at 7:28 AM, Mini-itx said: OK, a race would be a good idea. Then at least I can die with my car. Our in house racer is out recently Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 speaking of race. kindly advice us who are you. 1) JerrrKK 2) Danielsgx 3) DriftKing. 4) non of the above. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mightymito 1st Gear September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 are you really a singaporean girl Then marry FT and get a free car lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mini-itx Clutched September 23, 2010 Author Share September 23, 2010 On 9/23/2010 at 7:30 AM, Joseph22 said: Our in house racer is out recently Don't need a serious race. All need is for us to go at 200 down AYE/ECP, then you all ramp me off the road. Losing control at such a speed is definitely fatal to me. Since I still have insurance, you all can put the blame onto me and claim my insurance gao gao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mini-itx Clutched September 23, 2010 Author Share September 23, 2010 On 9/23/2010 at 7:31 AM, Joseph22 said: speaking of race. kindly advice us who are you. 1) JerrrKK 2) Danielsgx 3) DriftKing. 4) non of the above. None of the above..... I only know how to step on accelerator. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 On 9/23/2010 at 7:34 AM, Mini-itx said: Don't need a serious race. All need is for us to go at 200 down AYE/ECP, then you all ramp me off the road. Losing control at such a speed is definitely fatal to me. Since I still have insurance, you all can put the blame onto me and claim my insurance gao gao. http://www.samaritans.org.sg/ seek help Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mini-itx Clutched September 23, 2010 Author Share September 23, 2010 On 9/23/2010 at 7:47 AM, Bavarian said: http://www.samaritans.org.sg/ seek help You meant who need to see help? You all can just go see private specialists and claim my insurance, why need to see samaritans? Everyone just need to say I speeding and racing and hit their cars and then finally lose control and hit tree. So many people's words against a dead person (evidence of speeding somemore). Who will police believe? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 Wa... Relax la... No nid so serious.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minikong 1st Gear September 23, 2010 Share September 23, 2010 hahaha sure count me in, so you are the organizser? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...