Joseph22 Turbocharged September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 On 9/22/2010 at 12:58 AM, Little_prince said: polar bear for north pole considered foreign talent? rare species. yes they are highclass FT. they even have Aircon office in their workplace in mandai. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buzzlightyear Neutral Newbie September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 (edited) Edited - Double posted. Damn keyboard. Edited September 22, 2010 by Buzzlightyear Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buzzlightyear Neutral Newbie September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 On 9/22/2010 at 12:54 AM, Nonpareil said: Ok, maybe I have embellish certain statement, but firstly, you did concur on the TS opinion as well as the above quote where you first posted. Here you indicated the state of current roads, then you proposed to purnish PR/FT which points to you implicating PR/FT as the cause of the state of demise which you solidify it by stating that there were more PR/FT owning cars in your experience. Note I say 'among my acquantainces, much more PRs and foreigners talents own cars compared to locals'......which gave me this idea. I did not say conclusively that PRs and foreigners are to be blame for COE rise and road condition. In fact, I did not even mentioned anything about COE inflation, only road condition. I did respond to your previous post, giving benefit of a doubt, assuming 10% are on the road indeed own by PRs and FTs, this differentiation is still going to help, by taking some cars off the road and reducing demand. Get a car fast, you never know what PAP might do to gain popularity and win the next election. Thks for making a good argument at least, unlike some people in this forum. Respect you for it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 On 9/22/2010 at 12:54 AM, Nonpareil said: Ok, maybe I have embellish certain statement, but firstly, you did concur on the TS opinion as well as the above quote where you first posted. Here you indicated the state of current roads, then you proposed to purnish PR/FT which points to you implicating PR/FT as the cause of the state of demise which you solidify it by stating that there were more PR/FT owning cars in your experience. argue so much for what? happy stay. not happy go back to malaysia lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasonjst 3rd Gear September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 Fourthly, Singapore needs these PR/FT to survive. If you want us all to leave, this country of yours will sink faster than the Titanic. That you can quote me. This government understand this need and has put all its effort into creating a suitable atmosphere in welcoming all these needed PR/FT. So if you don't like what your government is doing, vote someone else. Its really that simple. Everywhere else is going far right, so why not Singapore? Hello PRs/FTs , I welcome all those who contribute one way or another , but please dont say that without the PRs/FTs this country will sink ! So you are saying we Singaporean are depending on RPs/FTs for a living and not you RP/FTs depending on this great nation of ours ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 On 9/22/2010 at 1:02 AM, Little_prince said: argue so much for what? happy stay. not happy go back to malaysia lor. ya lor. just ignore that Troll. Cannot believe my Gahmen Citizen recuitment dont have QC check. make me a true Blue singaporean see liao blood boil Somemore got insulted by a 1/2 fark singaporean that i am not a true blue singaporean :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buzzlightyear Neutral Newbie September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 On 9/22/2010 at 1:05 AM, Joseph22 said: ya lor. just ignore that Troll. Cannot believe my Gahmen Citizen recuitment dont have QC check. make me a true Blue singaporean see liao blood boil Somemore got insulted by a 1/2 fark singaporean that i am not a true blue singaporean :angry: Cheap words..again... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coupecabriolet Clutched September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 Lol you poor thing lah.. I can foresee in the near future, everyone will be asking each other whether they are true blue Singaporean just to make sure. Then after awhile, answers are gg to become one-sided. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 On 9/22/2010 at 1:08 AM, Coupecabriolet said: Lol you poor thing lah.. I can foresee in the near future, everyone will be asking each other whether they are true blue Singaporean just to make sure. Then after awhile, answers are gg to become one-sided. look like i have to bring a scan copy of my birth cert with me next time He talk like he very smart, but first one to rebuke me with nonsense answer saying i am not a singaporean. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 On 9/22/2010 at 1:05 AM, Jasonjst said: Fourthly, Singapore needs these PR/FT to survive. If you want us all to leave, this country of yours will sink faster than the Titanic. That you can quote me. This government understand this need and has put all its effort into creating a suitable atmosphere in welcoming all these needed PR/FT. So if you don't like what your government is doing, vote someone else. Its really that simple. Everywhere else is going far right, so why not Singapore? Hello PRs/FTs , I welcome all those who contribute one way or another , but please dont say that without the PRs/FTs this country will sink ! So you are saying we Singaporean are depending on RPs/FTs for a living and not you RP/FTs depending on this great nation of ours ? not every foreigner is a talent. just because you come from oversea doesn't make you a talent. it's just because you're cheaper Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 On 9/22/2010 at 1:11 AM, Joseph22 said: look like i have to bring a scan copy of my birth cert with me next time He talk like he very smart, but first one to rebuke me with nonsense answer saying i am not a singaporean. er..thought you testtube...just show the 'slide sample' [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 On 9/22/2010 at 1:19 AM, RadX said: er..thought you testtube...just show the 'slide sample' I from poor family cannot afford testtube. me is raw insert. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_z 1st Gear September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 Unless, you (TS) are a malay, you are a big joke.... Every non Malay Singaporean is a descendent of a migrant. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 (edited) On 9/22/2010 at 1:22 AM, Silver_z said: Unless, you (TS) are a malay, you are a big joke.... Every non Malay Singaporean is a descendent of a migrant. actually Malay might also be a descendent of a migrant too. earth exist for very long liao so you never know what really happen. who know, maybe chinese used to live in malay penesular while malay in china few thounsands years ago Edited September 22, 2010 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leok777 Clutched September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 So who do you think the imported Sgporean gonna vote for? The one that protects them????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_z 1st Gear September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 On 9/22/2010 at 1:24 AM, Joseph22 said: actually Malay might also be a descendent of a migrant too. earth exist for very long liao so you never know what really happen. who know, maybe chinese used to live in malay penesular while malay in china few thounsands years ago Ownership is base on legal black and white documents. so we shall just base on what is written black and white. No need to think so much "what if". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 22, 2010 Share September 22, 2010 On 9/22/2010 at 1:35 AM, Silver_z said: Ownership is base on legal black and white documents. so we shall just base on what is written black and white. No need to think so much "what if". then your arguement of if TS is not a malay dont stand liao wor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mini-itx Clutched September 22, 2010 Author Share September 22, 2010 On 9/21/2010 at 11:18 AM, Tigershark1976 said: didnt you know that 2nd Gen PR also serve NS?? Yes and No. As I have said before, the family can send the son oversea and never come back. The end of NS.... IF not migrate back.... the end of NS as well...... It depends on whether the family truely intended to live in SG or merely use this place to make some $$$ and then go back home..... As I have said before as well, I have read, heard some who have no intend to stay at all. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...