Kelpie 2nd Gear September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 Hi all, Contemplating to put up a Thai song page in my Blogspot(oh dear, I've used up all 10 pages of the blog, how har? ). The most difficult part is, Thai songs in You-Tube, many of them don't have romanized words so finding the song title will be a challenge leh. Can the Thai Guru advise me on this? Thank you very much. 1. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fDpEwDb8qg8...feature=related 2. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fi_2cSNFUho...feature=related 3. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WDz0Sd19OqQ...feature=related 4. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CbWRF2b4M84...feature=related 5. 6. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kZ0_rwQ_0RE...feature=related 7. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SkfS6byjdPM...feature=related 8. Kham Top Thi Ru Yu Laeo by Noey Senorita http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ekTL-rw7VgI Regards, ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 search by lyrics... if you know the singer, you can search this here. http://www.ethaimusic.com/thai-groups/index.php . I am not sure about all these songs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 These are some thai songs which i like.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ATyb4nzuIY http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=51j1DPTT-Nc http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jh3jS4gRtmg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 http://www.4shared.com/dir/MR45iVcY/Forum__Share_Files_.html Try this website. got ALOT of songs! :p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 my contribution made in thailand http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pby41CuZQDA Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear September 19, 2010 Author Share September 19, 2010 On 9/19/2010 at 9:36 AM, Simplesilver said: search by lyrics... if you know the singer, you can search this here. http://www.ethaimusic.com/thai-groups/index.php . I am not sure about all these songs. Thank you for the link . Can find some of the latest Thai songs there. Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear September 19, 2010 Author Share September 19, 2010 On 9/19/2010 at 9:37 AM, Shull said: These are some thai songs which i like.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ATyb4nzuIY http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=51j1DPTT-Nc http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jh3jS4gRtmg Kid Teung Chun Mai Way Lah Tee Ter by Taxi (Brand) is nice . Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear September 19, 2010 Author Share September 19, 2010 On 9/19/2010 at 10:02 AM, Simplesilver said: http://www.4shared.com/dir/MR45iVcY/Forum__Share_Files_.html Try this website. got ALOT of songs! :p That is a great help! Thank you. Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rWJg_ZpVFYE http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iHo0_UkDKCA http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bocc6DL0N0o http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jxIrxbpbVAk My contributions. Though not all from same era but once they were nos 1 hit in LOS! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear September 19, 2010 Author Share September 19, 2010 On 9/19/2010 at 10:10 AM, Headshok said: my contribution made in thailand http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pby41CuZQDA That is a classic . I only understand the phase:"Made in Thailand" . Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 On 9/19/2010 at 10:10 AM, Headshok said: my contribution made in thailand http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pby41CuZQDA Once of my all time favour. Choke Krup. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 You are welcome. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 I like this one. Narak (cute) Jing Jing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 On 9/19/2010 at 10:17 AM, Kelpie said: Kid Teung Chun Mai Way Lah Tee Ter by Taxi (Brand) is nice . Regards, yup..that's the 1st ever thai songs i listened to..and fell in love with immediately.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 On 9/19/2010 at 10:33 AM, Kopites said: I like this one. Narak (cute) Jing Jing. this is from the recent movie right? i remember it shown in SG cinemas.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 i love Thai songs. 90% of my car CD are all Thai songs. I like this song by Loso http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZrWOnSdYKlQ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hwt Neutral Newbie September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 The song I like the most in recent months: สายเกินไป http://il.youtube.com/watch?v=MGjcBJMm7BI&...=1&index=69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lamemonster Clutched September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 (edited) My collection (Clash) - Wung Won (Eng Subs) - Kao Chue Arai (Eng Subs) - Wung Won (Concert) http://il.youtube.com/watch?v=yss_jnmnXe0&...C0&index=76 http://il.youtube.com/watch?v=TGoS1oIeikw&...feature=related http://il.youtube.com/watch?v=4VlRPkIBlU0&...feature=related Edited September 19, 2010 by Lamemonster ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...