S-gt Neutral Newbie September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 My car was vandalised yesterday in Seng Kang and I hope the culprit upon seeing this to stop these acts and harm to others. I don't know of and not offended any so I want a apology make or prepare to face the consequences as the MSCP is equipped with camera. I had this footage captured with my cheap cam, it still served me intelligently though grainy and hope bros/ siss who had better software to help to convert & post i it up for me in better resolution. Yr help is greatly appreciated to cautious others and at the same times for others to look out for him. <Posted with only the final acts by him, Date and time stamping not set. Screeching on bonnet was distinctly heard > ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flying_genie 6th Gear September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 (edited) Is the date on your screen shot correct? 13th November 2009?!?!?! U mentioned date and time stamping not yet set. Can the time/date be changed on the video? Edited September 19, 2010 by Flying_genie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 I can't see anyone... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 My car was vandalised yesterday in Seng Kang and I hope the culprit upon seeing this to stop these acts and harm to others. I don't know of and not offended any so I want a apology make or prepare to face the consequences as the MSCP is equipped with camera. I had this footage captured with my cheap cam, it still served me intelligently though grainy and hope bros/ siss who had better software to help to convert & post i it up for me in better resolution. Yr help is greatly appreciated to cautious others and at the same times for others to look out for him. <Posted with only the final acts by him, Date and time stamping not set. Screeching on bonnet was distinctly heard > http://s613.photobucket.com/albums/tt216/n...nt=PICT4738.mp4 You pray hard that chap is not a bankruptcy.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 another warning letter... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Itsec 2nd Gear September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 good luck... search for adrianli thread.. and u shall know what to do... :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yagami85 Neutral Newbie September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 people who do this kind of stuff are some freaking low life creature. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinceng Turbocharged September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 I seriously doubt police would take action against the vandal even with photographic evidence. The precedent has been set in forumer adrain li case whereby police just issued the serial vandal a verbal warning Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelloggs 1st Gear September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 so SPF is saying if we buay song with anyone, we can go round vandalising their properties and just get warning letter ? I seriously doubt police would take action against the vandal even with photographic evidence. The precedent has been set in forumer adrain li case whereby police just issued the serial vandal a verbal warning Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S-gt Neutral Newbie September 19, 2010 Author Share September 19, 2010 Is the date on your screen shot correct? 13th November 2009?!?!?! U mentioned date and time stamping not yet set. Can the time/date be changed on the video? Unable to change. Wait till the HDB cam search his appearance to tally with mine. All crap issues, e.g insane person, BKRC, I noted and esp our bro Adrainli's Case. Hope, better than never and if police give him a warning better than none to left him feel remorseful about it and my "hia ti" .......better left unspoken and wait for the truth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 hmm 5 secs video w someone walking pass and in cant even indentify the face le. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S-gt Neutral Newbie September 19, 2010 Author Share September 19, 2010 hmm 5 secs video w someone walking pass and in cant even indentify the face le. No choice is what i get and waiting for more footage for gahmen to help... else LL.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp33dst3r Neutral Newbie September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 I'm sorry to hear that! These people are born losers! CAn't afford cars go around vandalising others. Gather all evidence, make a police report. If u could identify the guy, sue him for damage. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 Sengkang which mscp? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coupecabriolet Clutched September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 why most of these lame acts only happen in seng kang / punggol area? there are a couple others also reported in the area? the mazda6 with rims/tyres stolen and left on bricks. after that increased patrols till the same.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 Sorry to hear that there is another pyscho out there. Hope justice is served at the end of the day, unlike Adrian's case... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S-gt Neutral Newbie September 19, 2010 Author Share September 19, 2010 Sengkang which mscp? Blk 160. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 u driving wrx?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...