Kia Koup Drivers a Little Fierce on the Road???

Mini-itx

I fully agreed. Just like how many here hates taxi drivers. You meet 1, 10 or 100 bad taxi drivers doesn't mean all are bad right? But its the first impression you get that counts. Same thing for me, first impression counts.

IF I am stupid, so be it. It doesn't change my impression.

you not stupid lah... some then there is this pig in this forum so bloody stupid but think he damn smart...

but anyways i must say u start this type of topic sure kanna accused u start koup bashing thread... but then its a forum... ppl say whatever they like...

i personally feel and think most koups are race car wannabes... if not then they would have bought the forte 4-dr in the 1st plc....

but then when ppl see my sunny then i think i look even more stupid... wahahahah [laugh] Ah pek car wannabe race car... worse then the koup...

hmmmmmmmmmmmm....

with all due respect to koup drivers... hey i like the design it really looks good...

but thats about it...

i think it would be correct to say that a koup is rather like a 'bimbo'... beauty without brains...

like you see a damn chio bu... nicely shaped and sized bossoms... perky ass... slender smooth legs... fair silky smooth skin.... super model AV watever standard...

but i.q of a pre-school child... when open the mouth s--t comes out... cant speak properly to save her life...

i seriously feel the koup should have versions like a 2Liter Turbo... 3 liter Turbo... 3.5liter NA... watever... if not how to live up to its good looks sia...

but thats just my opinion... [laugh]

me mostly is camry and entry level BMW [laugh]

Bro whats an entry level BMW?

unless you mean 1series? lady's car lah... hahaha [laugh]

diff ppl entry level different leh... know this fella 1st BMW he got was the twin turbo... 335 i think... hard top... my god....

I kana one SJW Koup...... Fierce driver.... cut into my lane w/o signalling and forcing me to jam brake.

Fierce man....Kia Koupers training for F1?

I have meet some nice koup drivers,

it just u suai or go toliet never wash hand [laugh]

Bro whats an entry level BMW?

unless you mean 1series? lady's car lah... hahaha [laugh]

diff ppl entry level different leh... know this fella 1st BMW he got was the twin turbo... 335 i think... hard top... my god....

wow must specific isit lol

mostly 318 lah [laugh]

wow must specific isit lol

mostly 318 lah [laugh]

now BMW entry level is 1series...

last time BMW entry level is the 318c (behind got c for compact i think) the boot shorter one damn ugly... interior looks cheaper and less extras... stupid buy if you asked me.... haha

now BMW entry level is 1series...

last time BMW entry level is the 318c (behind got c for compact i think) the boot shorter one damn ugly... interior looks cheaper and less extras... stupid buy if you asked me.... haha

agreed but there will still be people to buy it.

but 325 onward swee [thumbsup]

actually i also kena twice with the Koup.

one of them with a cigarette popping out from the driver's window.

both drive damn reckless and also cut into my lane and caused me to brake.

i also don't know why but i just have to let them pass; forget about those bad incidents.

aiya. let them be lo. keke..~

my condolences to you mother who has advanced stage of cancer.

HEY BALLESS RETARED SON OF A BITCH PRICK FACE... I HAVE SENT YOU MY CAR PIC AND CONTACT NUMBER ALREADY... COME LAH PUT TIME AND PUT PLACE STOP BEING A WHOOSE AND KEEP CURSING MY PARENTS...

BALLESS PRICK... COME LAH... PUT TIME AND PLACE HURRY UP... CALL YOUR WATEVER FCUK FRIENDS... CCB...

Ken4555 and Picanto.

Do refrain from drifting in the car folders.

Vulgurities and flaming is also not allowed within the forum.