New Car, New Image, New Status

Driftking

On 9/15/2010 at 4:06 AM, Driftking said:

Hahaha

You are trying very hard to make your heart feel better.

Made in Spain = pure conti

Made in Thai = sure tomyam

Made in South Africa = vuvuzela lor

Spoken like a true empty vessel.

On 9/15/2010 at 4:12 AM, Watwheels said:

Driftking aka KukuDriver.

"Staying Kuku in my Ride!

On the roads, I'm more Kuku!

Other rides, they are cool!

Not me, cuz I'm Kuku in my Ride!"

Dude, that's lame lor. It doesn't even rhyme!!! [knife]

On 9/15/2010 at 4:08 AM, Driftking said:

You think the technicians working under my supervision dare laugh at me?

why wouldnt dare... not that u r a GM!!!! Sheesh

btw why dun we meet up for kopi since i am looking to get a focus RS. let me view yrs 1st can?? [gorgeous]

On 9/15/2010 at 4:13 AM, Driftking said:

Let be fair. A lot of forumers here get excited and post their new ride here. All of them get cheers and congratulations. But some members here have old grudges to settle with me so the thread end up firey.

Some members here even post photos of their cars after adding some cheap ICE or after respraying their old rides or after pasting some cheap stickers. All get praises. It's not fair for me cuz I already spend so much on a new car. I expect some cheers and congratulations too. It's hard earned money and status!I hope this explains well.

[laugh][laugh][laugh] bei tahan

Edited by Readonly

Let be fair. A lot of forumers here get excited and post their new ride here. All of them get cheers and congratulations. But some members here have old grudges to settle with me so the thread end up firey.

Some members here even post photos of their cars after adding some cheap ICE or after respraying their old rides or after pasting some cheap stickers. All get praises. It's not fair for me cuz I already spend so much on a new car. I expect some cheers and congratulations too. It's hard earned money and status!

I hope this explains well.

why dun u post in stomp.... better feedback over there!

On 9/15/2010 at 2:54 AM, Sleepy-T said:

nay not into rap music, not my class :P

u want a rap song on ur POLO [laugh]

Nope.. My humble little car is not solid enough for his rap..

Furthermore, I don't like gay who rap.. [laugh]

On 9/15/2010 at 3:45 AM, Driftking said:

How can that be possible?

Factory workers = Bus + MRT

Semi-skilleds = small motorbike

Technicians = big motorbike

Engineers = Asian Cars

Senior Engineers = Conti Cars [cool]

Managers = BWM, Merc, Volvo

General Managers = luxury sports car or SUVs

So don't bluff me.

Die ... I only driving Honda Stream RSZ....

Must change must change or else people dono I Senior Manager How ??

Anyone got BWM sell me ??

On 9/15/2010 at 4:28 AM, Tigerwoods said:

Haha....

Well, diff ppl have diff views leh...

My big big boss take public transport leh but got OPC ...

<_< <_<

On 9/15/2010 at 1:28 AM, Driftking said:

POINT NUMBER 3

To those who make fun of my sig, I don't see you guy having a catchy rap or poem for your sig! So who's lame?

This li'l fool asks the question, "Yo crew! So who's lame?"

While getting a-flamed and earning the in-fame.

Kid, you don't know sh!t about playing the game!

You better have a care before you get real maimed.

And the answer to your question is, "Fo' sho, YOU'RE LAME!!!"

Some members here even post photos of their cars after adding some cheap ICE or after respraying their old rides or after pasting some cheap stickers. All get praises. It's not fair for me cuz I already spend so much on a new car. I expect some cheers and congratulations too. It's hard earned money and status!

I hope this explains well.

Of cos getting a new car is worth the congrats and cheers. seriously i don`t have any old grudges with u

its because of what u posted...

u can read ur posting over and over again and tell me which part u think its consider humble...

its more like u trying to announce to us that u change new car, telling us how ''smart'' and ''humble'' u are...

and yes i agree u should be proud that u brought ur car using ur own hard earn money cos it same goes for me as well

im not some ah sia kia u know

hahaha...

have a nice day!

Wow, 200 over post liao, TS has succeeded in getting the attention that he desire. But he does create some excitment and bring laughter & joys to a lot of us. For that, I would like to thank him.

DK, just curious are you local or FT ?

On 9/15/2010 at 4:28 AM, Tigerwoods said:

bro, i worse off than u - i MANYZER but downgraded fr RSZ to CPT!!!! wahahaha... tok abt humble???

anyway, ts intention is to get ppl to flame him, since i don't think wat he's written appeared humble...

On 9/15/2010 at 4:33 AM, Yagami85 said:

Of cos getting a new car is worth the congrats and cheers. seriously i don`t have any old grudges with u

its because of what u posted...

u can read ur posting over and over again and tell me which part u think its consider humble...

its more like u trying to announce to us that u change new car, telling us how ''smart'' and ''humble'' u are...

and yes i agree u should be proud that u brought ur car using ur own hard earn money cos it same goes for me as well

im not some ah sia kia u know

hahaha...

have a nice day!

ahahaha spot on!!!

On 9/15/2010 at 4:36 AM, Fuelsaver said:

bro, i worse off than u - i MANYZER but downgraded fr RSZ to CPT!!!! wahahaha... tok abt humble???

anyway, ts intention is to get ppl to flame him, since i don't think wat he's written appeared humble...

Hey Fuelsaver LTNT !

Bro at least you :

a. Earn some money

b. Drives a TURBO car !

Good to see you around MCF !