New Car, New Image, New Status

Driftking

Yeah, now I feel so safe now. Focus has a strong solid body! Very shiok to sit in it.

Sometimes, I just sit in my ultra comfy car seat for an hour or so, listening to solid rap songs after parked at the MSCP before walking home. Stereo system darn good! Conti quality leh! Fellow-MSCParkers look in awe at me, cuz the music is blasting good, and I sit cool in my new ride with my shades on, windows winded down for good view!

Power cool lah!

Seriously, are you Steven Lim's brother? Or sworn blood brothers?

Similarities : Both attention grabbing clowns who always think you are so cool, smart, handsome...

And yes, know why you have all the stares? You are putting the smiles on everyone's face by behaving like a 100% clown. Keep it up Senior engineer. [thumbsup]

A few questions from your fan :

1) Do you think you are god's gift to mankind? Siao meh. I just a guy who happens to be what you call an alpha male... somewhat.

2) Do you fuss excessively over your physical appearance? Not really

3) Are you overly homophobic? No!

Seriously, are you Steven Lim's brother? Or sworn blood brothers?

Similarities : Both attention grabbing clowns who always think you are so cool, smart, handsome...

And yes, know why you have all the stares? You are putting the smiles on everyone's face by behaving like a 100% clown. Keep it up Senior engineer. [thumbsup]

Are you jealous that I got promoted?

Are you jealous that I'm driving Continental?

Are you jealous that I'm in classy clubs like California?

Are you jealous that I got promoted? ==> Snr Engineer ONLY right?

Are you jealous that I'm driving Continental? ==> ha ha ha

Are you jealous that I'm in classy clubs like California? ==> classy??? been to any country club recently?

this thread looks like rushing right up for the 龙虎榜榜首!!!

best part I see so many different ppl here, if each one post 5 post, sure shoot up the sky! [laugh]

and RADX's group not all here yet!!! [:p]

wonder how this index will be later in the evening, looks set for all time high!!!

I haven't see the USA boy and those who like to fire yet!!! [laugh]

only 2 things can generate such interest here.

idiots bashing and hot chicks. [laugh]

Damn... You are good at making people laugh! :D:D:D

Oh Panerai watch. Just because you can afford a few thousand dollars on a watch, you want the whole world to know? I also can buy a Rolex or Tag Hueur if I want but wristwatches don't appeal to me. A simple Seiko is what I wear and that's good enough for me. I can't understand the big fuss about these Omegas and such. Not many girls will notice your watch anyway.

Frog in the well! Muahahaha!

Anyway no one said owning a PAM is a big deal. It's a big deal only to you.

And please bloody spell check your posts. It's TAG HEUER!

Just to add my input lest you ask me these questions later.

Hell no. I got a job change with better pay, and prospects recently too.

It's a bloody Ford for f**ks sake! You make it sound as if I should act as if there was some status attached to me driving a Fiat [laugh]

California fitness is the CHEAPEST fitness center [laugh] You want classy, try something independant like pro-fit or sky fitness!

Congrats to your new ride but I don't see how a new ride can affect your status? Are yu saying that people are looking down on you because you used to drive a budget ride? Well, I don't care what car others drive.... Be it a QQ or BMW or Ferrari.

I don't know about others, but my answers to all your questions are NO. I don't envy you or your ride or your life.