Agentwilson 1st Gear September 15, 2010 Share September 15, 2010 oh yea me too! in jc very ok...coz little or no ah tiongs. NS no need say... once enter NTU, damn tulan... farker stay in hall still dun bathe. hall water is free somehow. got the farking smell... and knn, kiasu like hell... ntu days really seen so much tat really pisses me off and become anti ah tiong after 4 yrs in NTU i become very anti china.... anti ah tiong... but i very kind to ah tiong bu.... everytime earthquake i will go BS, NSH, NBJ, TH etc to give them money directly instead of donate to red cross and let the corrupt officials steal... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ichibawa 5th Gear September 15, 2010 Share September 15, 2010 dude.... the Chinese themselves don't feel ashamed at all at copying other people's invention.... just look at their fake iPhones or MP3 Players.... some even shameless until copy the exact same thing nia.... (didn't even bother to change the brand name, or logo).... There is no shame is copying others but it is shameful if you copy exactly and earn next to nothing from it. Thats how Japan started post war days. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear September 15, 2010 Share September 15, 2010 There is no shame is copying others but it is shameful if you copy exactly and earn next to nothing from it. Thats how Japan started post war days. there is lots of shame lah.... they copy exact thing, then sell it at 1/4 - 1/2 of the price.... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 15, 2010 Share September 15, 2010 oh yea me too! in jc very ok...coz little or no ah tiongs. NS no need say... once enter NTU, damn tulan... farker stay in hall still dun bathe. hall water is free somehow. got the farking smell... and knn, kiasu like hell... ntu days really seen so much tat really pisses me off and become anti ah tiong ya lor... i hate them so much that now i take revenge by farking all the Ah Tiong Bu i can lay my paws on... hahahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pchmj Clutched September 15, 2010 Share September 15, 2010 oh yea me too! in jc very ok...coz little or no ah tiongs. NS no need say... once enter NTU, damn tulan... farker stay in hall still dun bathe. hall water is free somehow. got the farking smell... and knn, kiasu like hell... ntu days really seen so much tat really pisses me off and become anti ah tiong Those career talks in LT got free refreshments. So right after the talk ends, you see them rushing to the buffet and grab whatever they can. The first few confirm chop is them. Take a mountain of food, so much that they need to compress the food. One tray full of food will be gone in a flash. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear September 15, 2010 Share September 15, 2010 Your list looks like Sg drivers leh.... I didn't mean all Sg drivers are like that but there are those that fulfill the qualities listed. Don't flame me please.... y should i flame u for speaking yr mind? u don owe me a living and i don owe u mine, so we can both and speak up no need worry what strangers say about us, at least for me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Floweradvisor Clutched September 15, 2010 Share September 15, 2010 It's not about the nationality, but more about the person. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 15, 2010 Author Share September 15, 2010 I dont like the China men. Especially those in constructions one. The way they speak, smell, spit in mrts, it just gross me out. those china men, who are in office, at least more civilised abit, but that doesn't mean I dont dislike them! then u prefer indian??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 15, 2010 Author Share September 15, 2010 how about anti-china products??? cant be, 80% of products in sg is MIC!!! u anti that mean u dont wear clothes, shoe, electronical appliances, etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 15, 2010 Author Share September 15, 2010 it disgust me when they talk so loudly like nobody business.. aiya u c lao uncle talk at kopitiam also no better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 15, 2010 Author Share September 15, 2010 dude.... the Chinese themselves don't feel ashamed at all at copying other people's invention.... just look at their fake iPhones or MP3 Players.... some even shameless until copy the exact same thing nia.... (didn't even bother to change the brand name, or logo).... nia copy nvr mind what, u last time never copy work meh?? copy homework, test, etc? everybody copy one la if not there will be no fake LV. ppl cant afford LV can buy fake one thanks to china wad lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 15, 2010 Author Share September 15, 2010 ah next topic will be anti ????? any suggestion?? or PRO ANGMOH??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear September 16, 2010 Share September 16, 2010 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...o_send_her.html Because of this thats y i start the thread This Taxi driver is crazy Dun follow his way! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear September 16, 2010 Share September 16, 2010 I dun not anti-china ppl [laugh] I also dun anti-china ppl. Like some bros mentioned, I only anti ppl with some irritating behaviour. These ppl could be from different countries even Spore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear September 16, 2010 Share September 16, 2010 cant be, 80% of products in sg is MIC!!! u anti that mean u dont wear clothes, shoe, electronical appliances, etc When PRC wasn't in the commercial world yet, where were all those things being made? Asean, Latin Amercia, Africa and all now being wiped out, almost. Good or bad? you say leh. Are things becoming cheaper in relative term despite almost everything being made in China, whether real or fake? Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear September 16, 2010 Share September 16, 2010 i don anti china, i am a Chinese btw. i just hate:- 1) they are damn rude 2) do not q up 3) damn loud, spoken and action 4) think they know everything under the sun 5) cannot speak proper english but say our english suxs 6) uncivilized. 7) do not take responsibility 8) lies a lot! I know there are good and bad ppl in any country, unfortunately, i have yet to meet any yet from china. And i work very closely with many levels of china ppl form singapore and China itself. Bro, indeed you have yet to meet the nicer people from China. Guess I'm lucky to have a very capable Chinese colleague working with me. She does not have any of the traits listed above. LOL . . and she speaks Singlish! The only thing is the pronounciation of "V" and "W". Wery as in very, Vane as in Wayne . . . . har har! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear September 16, 2010 Share September 16, 2010 China rocks..... i bet, without them, we wouldn't be able to survive on cheap labour costs.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear September 16, 2010 Share September 16, 2010 then u prefer indian??? at least they clear our rubbish chutes everyday. but they still STINK! *pinch nose* ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...