Why so few I45s on the road?

Cerano

Most people choose car based on brand and the amount features. Maybe thats why so little i45. But from what I observed usually people don't use most of the stuff their car comes with.

but frankly speaking, the 2.0L i45 is totally an empty shell without any features.

all are thrown into the 2.4L.

Komoco should consider to sell the 2.0L one with similar features of what 2.4L comes.

then i think there will be more buyers. just my pov.~

u jialat liao lah.

now ppl coming in and hamtam you liao. [laugh][laugh]

[:p]

even if i driving chery qq... id still feel the same way...

i mean its like asking which one feel more prestigious... avante or altis... same category wad

I will still choose to buy Kizashi paying 6k more for more equipped MIJ car.

Suzuki makes very durable cars. I drove the Swift Notchback 1.0L for 7 yrs, the longest ride with no problems even before I sold it. If a 1.0L car no frills car is so durable, their luxury one should exceed my expectations.

MIK, MIC cars will look good when brand new. The materials will start to show signs of deterioration sooner than MIJ cars.

MIC are the worst I believe.

well people are paying 128k for civic? [:p]

maybe just my mindset lor, I bought the sonata EF for 90K, than gotten the NF for 68K, very hard to convince myself to pay >100k for the i45 leh. [:p]

three months back if at 90k, I will take it. [cool]

Now the COE still very high...

Slowly...

It takes time...

Besides, it merely just released ( not even 1 year)

[laugh][laugh]

yes bro, I am waiting...................... [laugh]

hopefully the new face lift comes on only in 3-4 years, than this one will go lelong, and I quickly go get 1. [laugh]:D

very simple.

factor 1:

-> 2.0L i45 comes with empty shell and only the 2.4L one comes with everything.

factor 2:

-> the current price is the problem.

-> just top up few more ks and you can get the new Suzuki Kizashi 2.4L.

-> and since you already paid so much, might as well top up another few ks, you get a Toyota Camry 2.4L.

and ... the best part:

a Toyota Camry 2.0L is only 10k difference as compared to a Hyundai i45 2.0L.

which one will you choose? =p

i45 cos camry sucks [:p]