Yi Jin Jing anyone?

Vroomtattat

All don't waste time learning all this crap, I have 童子功, invincible! But only for virgins.......

童子宫?Supsup 水。

如来神掌!!

post-18199-1284469741_thumb.jpg

佛光初現, 峨嵋佛燈 ,佛問迦南 ,佛我同在 ,佛法雙因 ,西天迎佛 ,佛光普照 ,佛法無邊 ,萬佛朝宗,打完收工。

:D[laugh] didnt know ur english power, mandarin also got level 5 leh.

第一式 : 佛光初現

第二式 : 峨嵋佛燈

第三式 : 佛問迦南

第四式 : 佛我同在

第五式 : 佛法雙因

第六式 : 西天迎佛

第七式 : 佛光普照

第八式 : 佛法無邊

第九式 : 萬佛朝宗

第十式 : 打完收工

Its actually TEN, including demobilization, if you bother to count. ^_^

Two links to Yi Jin Jing courses in Singapore. Not sure if they are still ongoing.

http://www.esplanade.com.sg/whats_on/progr...twork/index.jsp

http://sg.----.com/Health-Medical/Health-E...ity/ad-1023199/

(replace ---- with 8 8 d b (no spaces) in the second link)

A friendly word of advice: don't attempt to learn anything to do with qigong or internal martial arts on your own by simply referring to books or videos, unless you have already learned other forms before and have a very strong foundation and understanding. Without an instructor on hand to ensure you are doing the right thing, you might end up not learning properly and in vain (not getting the intended benefits), or worse still, suffer injuries which might be serious or even affecting the mind.

Edited by Bicolor

wah bro 44 years old want to learn 易筋经?who you want to fight? [laugh]

we go learn taiji, ai mai?

Wah lao, so many tai chi grandmasters in my opic . . . no match for them. [sweatdrop]

Yi Jin Jing!

Wah lao, so many tai chi grandmasters in my opic . . . no match for them. [sweatdrop]

Yi Jin Jing!

I mean the real 太极拳lah, not the opic taiji 101 lah........................ [laugh]

i always master 液精 [laugh]

洗髓经 is more powerful than 易筋经

"洗髓经是在易筋经的基础上更进一步的高级养生功法,易筋经以伸筋拔骨的动功为主,洗髓经则是以洗髓养心的静功为主。"

Piang ehhh! Si mi lah, you want me "zhou huo ru mo"?? <_<

alamak...bro asking for Qigong practice in Spore n kanna bomb with a lot of jokes... :mellow: ..

I suggest Zhi Neng Qi Gong...it is quite simple to follow and do...focus is on breathing n consiciously trying to feel ur "qi"....

There is also a Nam Wah Pai (NOT the one always on the TV with lorry going over tummy n stuff like tat...that is 硬气功) tat teaches qi gong via Tai Chi...sometimes I get emails frm them...if I do get again..I will let u know..

Thanks bro. ^_^

Piang ehhh! Si mi lah, you want me "zhou huo ru mo"?? <_<

洗骨髓的心法--wash the bone marrow, clearing from the inside out.

clean your system until tok gong tok gong!!! [laugh]

ai mai?