Yi Jin Jing anyone?

Vroomtattat

Any brudders here learning this QiGong? I'm interested in taking up this form of exercise.

Where can I learn this in Singapore? DON't tell me to go Shaolin Temple in China okay.

Thank you.

Read this for info

wah bro 44 years old want to learn 易筋经?who you want to fight? [laugh]

we go learn taiji, ai mai?

in tian long ba bu, the yi yang zhi lagi more powerful. got dragon and phoenix one. want to learn? i impart the theory only. :D

Edited by Vextan

Any brudders here learning this QiGong? I'm interested in taking up this form of exercise.

Where can I learn this in Singapore? DON't tell me to go Shaolin Temple in China okay.

Thank you.

Read this for info

jokes a side, I seriously don't think you are able to learn 易筋经here, it is a very high end thing, not many ppl can understand it, it explains almost everything in live, if you know how to read it.

if you can master 易筋经,you are almost unbeatable bro. [laugh]

jokes a side, I seriously don't think you are able to learn 易筋经here, it is a very high end thing, not many ppl can understand it, it explains almost everything in live, if you know how to read it.

if you can master 易筋经,you are almost unbeatable bro. [laugh]

溢精经 okay?

i always master 液精 [laugh]

洗髓经 is more powerful than 易筋经

"洗髓经是在易筋经的基础上更进一步的高级养生功法,易筋经以伸筋拔骨的动功为主,洗髓经则是以洗髓养心的静功为主。"

alamak...bro asking for Qigong practice in Spore n kanna bomb with a lot of jokes... :mellow: ..

I suggest Zhi Neng Qi Gong...it is quite simple to follow and do...focus is on breathing n consiciously trying to feel ur "qi"....

There is also a Nam Wah Pai (NOT the one always on the TV with lorry going over tummy n stuff like tat...that is 硬气功) tat teaches qi gong via Tai Chi...sometimes I get emails frm them...if I do get again..I will let u know..

oh..............thank you for the enlightenment :D

I don't know leh, all i know is I too stupid to understand all these 经,my younger bro has a 易筋经,i tried to read once, but too chim for me. [:(]

but I do know 射精经。 [laugh]

洗髓经是内功,易筋经是外功?