Reservist deferment

Vtec78

I going for my 8th ict during march nxt year. my previous ICT cycles, my officers and CO all like still very garang (still fck us upside down).. So old liao still garang for what sia..

Is it that if i defer once i won't get to be in the same unit and ROD with my friends? just out of curiosity, how much do those occifers get for their KAH allowance ah? got few thousands?

From what i know, all service men doing in camp training are paid based on your regular job outside pay, this is make up pay which means Gov only pay you for your lost of income during your ICT. Only command appointment holder has got command allowance, which i believe is company 2IC and above and its not as much as 2K. \

Deferment may not end you in another unit, sometimes it may just "extend" your duty after your unit step down, meaning you may be transfered to another unit after you unit step dowm.

Your unit so on, must be elite unit.

From what i know, all service men doing in camp training are paid based on your regular job outside pay, this is make up pay which means Gov only pay you for your lost of income during your ICT. Only command appointment holder has got command allowance, which i believe is company 2IC and above and its not as much as 2K. \

Deferment may not end you in another unit, sometimes it may just "extend" your duty after your unit step down, meaning you may be transfered to another unit after you unit step dowm.

Your unit so on, must be elite unit.

Confirm on wan lah.. my unit is the one with cannon one lor.. but KAH is it very tough? like imagine i am the S1, everything including call up date bla bla all i know before hand so i can plan ahead. rather than like suddenly get "surprise" SAF100. ha ha.