Steven Lim at it again !

Will_I_Am

sorry auntie... i didnt know you married... pai say pai say... [blush]

from now on, your jap name is itchibawa

[sweatdrop] You actually believed him..

er...u say one hor..u feel sick in mroning...cannot sleep...these are classical signs/symptoms..... [:p]

tht means hor..it was done 'during the 7 mth'..hmm..wonder which soul fr downstair getting reborn [cool]

er...u say one hor..u feel sick in mroning...cannot sleep...these are classical signs/symptoms..... [:p]

tht means hor..it was done 'during the 7 mth'..hmm..wonder which soul fr downstair getting reborn [cool]

Nope.. i only said last night.. -_- Nothing about the morning..

Well if you can get past tortoise boy... -_-

who tortoise boy? where he stay? i go drive over him...

then can go out with you?... ^_^

you say one hor if i can get through him... i go over him can?

Edited by Ken4555

[laugh] Tortoise boy got a hard shell you know..

i wont attack the shell... i got strong fingers... i can dig him out... i'm very good at digging... [grin]

..... [:|] somehow i think i just disgusted you....

guess i just blew any chance of dinner with you... [dead]

This is one brilliant clown.

He gets all the mileage thru his antics and companies will use him for their dinner and dance etc.

Silly that our local media is giving him that. I guess he helps them in viewership i suppose. Well... [shakehead]

hahaha..no balls means no balls....! u never see his website, he learns martial arts de...pancake...!

bro, he learn martial arts? who is his teacher? which sect is he from?

the way he kicks and punches..............not bad, not bad.....................er..........................not bad comparing to my 5 year son, he sure does them better than my son tho. [laugh]

but if compare to any older boys, sorry I not so sure liao. :D

the way he kicks and punches..............not bad, not bad.....................er..........................not bad comparing to my 5 year son, he sure does them better than my son tho. [laugh]

Jio Steven Lim one to one lah......fight!!! hahaha ..fun! surely someone gets very injured....he dare to ask people to fight him, i doubt that he is not prepared to kick someones butt

Sorry, my rule no.1 in regards to jioing people 1 to 1 is: never fight with gu niang.

i wont attack the shell... i got strong fingers... i can dig him out... i'm very good at digging... [grin]

..... [:|] somehow i think i just disgusted you....

guess i just blew any chance of dinner with you... [dead]

Glad you gained enlightenment. ^_^

he's a freaking gu niang idiot confirm...

he only talk lah... i confronted him twice... i smaller sized than him but he no balls one...

i mean who the fcuk does a self video telling ppl he is a man??????????????? retarded...

he makes george bush look like Einstein... bloody faggot...