Gogocat Neutral Newbie September 16, 2010 Share September 16, 2010 (edited) On 9/16/2010 at 2:28 AM, Ken4555 said: This mothur fcuker steven a few years back was disturbing my female staff out side Marriott with his retarded eyebrow picking s--t in public... i told him nicely i will not hesitated to bash him up with my friends if he pisses me off... then i already hated the retarded things he did on you tube... and then another time he was disturbing my then galfrd at cityhall... pastering her to go on you tube all.. KNN... she called me and i rushed down with a few colleagues as we were nearby... fcuker steven kept saying sorry if not that faggot sure on the floor i tell you... bloody bast@rd... Really Cool Story.Super Unbelieveable..trust me..luckily you never get into the fight with Steven..He was trained in martial art and quite fit and big sized de. later you injured how?...=D Both ways, he sure kena sue you one....Steven Lim now inviting people to spar with him leh...Maybe you called him to challenge him at 93857300... but needs to pay him money in order to spar with him. I think $5k.. See who is on the ground sia...!! hahaha... Edited September 16, 2010 by Gogocat ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear September 16, 2010 Share September 16, 2010 Harassment harassment! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shinconavi Neutral Newbie September 16, 2010 Share September 16, 2010 steven lim is the IT man. it takes alot of guts ...and maybe ignorance, to be doing what he does. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orionong Neutral Newbie September 16, 2010 Share September 16, 2010 On 9/16/2010 at 5:05 AM, Gogocat said: Really Cool Story.Super Unbelieveable..trust me..luckily you never get into the fight with Steven..He was trained in martial art and quite fit and big sized de. later you injured how?...=D Both ways, he sure kena sue you one....Steven Lim now inviting people to spar with him leh...Maybe you called him to challenge him at 93857300... but needs to pay him money in order to spar with him. I think $5k.. See who is on the ground sia...!! hahaha... Really pity his parents.... Why is there such a person alive? [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear September 16, 2010 Share September 16, 2010 On 9/16/2010 at 5:05 AM, Gogocat said: Really Cool Story.Super Unbelieveable..trust me..luckily you never get into the fight with Steven..He was trained in martial art and quite fit and big sized de. later you injured how?...=D Both ways, he sure kena sue you one....Steven Lim now inviting people to spar with him leh...Maybe you called him to challenge him at 93857300... but needs to pay him money in order to spar with him. I think $5k.. See who is on the ground sia...!! hahaha... i dont give a fcuk u believe me anot... and who are you must trust u?... tsk tsk... i know he is bigger than average with his retarded looking face.. YOU HIM IS IT? IF YES KNN CB U... call him and challenge him? you nothing better to do is it? and pay $???? omg... lagi retarded... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gogocat Neutral Newbie September 17, 2010 Share September 17, 2010 On 9/16/2010 at 5:51 PM, Ken4555 said: i dont give a fcuk u believe me anot... and who are you must trust u?... tsk tsk... i know he is bigger than average with his retarded looking face.. YOU HIM IS IT? IF YES KNN CB U... call him and challenge him? you nothing better to do is it? and pay $???? omg... lagi retarded... hahaha..no balls means no balls....! u never see his website, he learns martial arts de...pancake...! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pyramid_sg Clutched September 17, 2010 Share September 17, 2010 I just hope they don't play this song during the upcoming elections....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear September 18, 2010 Share September 18, 2010 On 9/17/2010 at 3:18 PM, Gogocat said: hahaha..no balls means no balls....! u never see his website, he learns martial arts de...pancake...! no balls your balls.... his martial arts damn cartoon... got handstand somemore... KNN... if i had a son like him i'll kill it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TortoiseRacer Clutched September 18, 2010 Share September 18, 2010 On 9/18/2010 at 1:58 AM, Ken4555 said: no balls your balls.... his martial arts damn cartoon... got handstand somemore... KNN... if i had a son like him i'll kill it... Don't play play hor.. His moves are so lethal they can kill you on the spot.... With laughter.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear September 18, 2010 Share September 18, 2010 On 9/18/2010 at 2:03 AM, TortoiseRacer said: Don't play play hor.. His moves are so lethal they can kill you on the spot.... With laughter.. Bro, seriously its too freaking disgusting to laugh... that b------d appeared on TV before on Channel8... think he did a strip dance or smthing... shamless dick face... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear September 18, 2010 Share September 18, 2010 TO ALL HERE WHO THINKS STEVEN CAN FIGHT... BALLS TO YOU!!! BLOODY FAGGOT.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TortoiseRacer Clutched September 18, 2010 Share September 18, 2010 On 9/18/2010 at 2:34 AM, Ken4555 said: Bro, seriously its too freaking disgusting to laugh... that b------d appeared on TV before on Channel8... think he did a strip dance or smthing... shamless dick face... Brother... told you i'm a sister liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear September 18, 2010 Share September 18, 2010 .............. ......... can we be friends.... can i buy you dinner?.... or smthing drinks.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 18, 2010 Share September 18, 2010 On 9/18/2010 at 2:54 AM, Ken4555 said: .............. ......... can we be friends.... can i buy you dinner?.... or smthing drinks.... try to be farni ah.....jio a pregnant gal [laugh] I get birdie come bisit you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TortoiseRacer Clutched September 18, 2010 Share September 18, 2010 On 9/18/2010 at 2:55 AM, RadX said: try to be farni ah.....jio a pregnant gal [laugh] I get birdie come bisit you Don't anyhow talk rubbish! Later i send tortoise boy after you! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear September 18, 2010 Share September 18, 2010 On 9/18/2010 at 2:55 AM, RadX said: try to be farni ah.....jio a pregnant gal [laugh] I get birdie come bisit you OMG.... SORRY SORRY..... *piak piak* slap myself.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear September 18, 2010 Share September 18, 2010 sorry auntie... i didnt know you married... pai say pai say... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TortoiseRacer Clutched September 18, 2010 Share September 18, 2010 On 9/18/2010 at 2:59 AM, Ken4555 said: OMG.... SORRY SORRY..... *piak piak* slap myself.... You actually believed him.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...