Ahseng 5th Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 same as many of the bros here, i'm full of question marks WHY THE GIRLS would wanna appear BESIDE HIM IN THE VIDEO!!!!!!!! WTFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 On 9/13/2010 at 5:13 PM, Ithunk said: he is an entertainer isn't he? he also has modeling services rite? http://www.stevenlim.net/models.htm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 KNN, the night scenes in his video are so shaky. I thought it was a scene from Cloverfield, was expecting to see the alien coming out from MBS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 You still can watch until so long, 2mins I switch off. I wonder where our resident "big gun" is, he everytime Talk say got friends in ISD like so big, now keep quiet, You know what is "Big Gun" in Chinese? Tua Pow, person add Sian behind. On 9/13/2010 at 6:19 PM, Fcw75 said: KNN, the night scenes in his video are so shaky. I thought it was a scene from Cloverfield, was expecting to see the alien coming out from MBS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiario 5th Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 no wonder LKY had no confidence in our youth. the girls are okay however. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 is he a pimp? think he'd do quite well... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear September 14, 2010 Share September 14, 2010 On 9/13/2010 at 11:05 PM, Mazdaowner said: You still can watch until so long, 2mins I switch off. I wonder where our resident "big gun" is, he everytime Talk say got friends in ISD like so big, now keep quiet, You know what is "Big Gun" in Chinese? Tua Pow, person add Sian behind. You can tahan for 2 mins....Me after 10 seconds....close browser..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear September 14, 2010 Share September 14, 2010 the look Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged September 14, 2010 Share September 14, 2010 my eyes, my ears....arrgghhh lucky i close the window the moment he opened his mouth to sing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluepica 4th Gear September 14, 2010 Share September 14, 2010 On 9/14/2010 at 12:44 AM, Yuan said: You can tahan for 2 mins....Me after 10 seconds....close browser..... I see his face I shut down liao, dunno less than how many seconds... *puke* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subarugt Neutral Newbie September 14, 2010 Share September 14, 2010 ah lim gg to be in trouble!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear September 14, 2010 Share September 14, 2010 wtf he trying to do? He is crazy everyone already know. Dunno why 2 young ladies join him for shameless performance? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 14, 2010 Share September 14, 2010 Boh pian, wanted to show wife, then she told me to shut it off.She got higher pain tolerance. [laugh] On 9/14/2010 at 12:44 AM, Yuan said: You can tahan for 2 mins....Me after 10 seconds....close browser..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 14, 2010 Share September 14, 2010 Think if he kana jail, 2days later will kana murdered or raped inside jail. On 9/13/2010 at 2:43 PM, Mazda_mad said: He is really testing the tolerance level of our ISD. Making fun of our 国父is no small matter. You can be jailed already if you are being disrespectful in court. In his case, he really don't know 死字怎么写。 Since he likes to take off his pants so much, let MM sue him until his pants drop then Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear September 14, 2010 Share September 14, 2010 On 9/14/2010 at 2:01 AM, Mazdaowner said: Think if he kana jail, 2days later will kana murdered or raped inside jail. Haha....Wont one la.... Unless [lipsrsealed] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear September 14, 2010 Share September 14, 2010 On 9/13/2010 at 5:13 PM, Ithunk said: he is an entertainer isn't he? he also has modeling services rite? entertainer?? oh yea he is...he always have strip tease assignments at hen parties..including one at Fann Wong's...I wonder who in their sane mind would go for his modelling services... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 14, 2010 Share September 14, 2010 Err...RadX and Cerano?? [laugh] On 9/14/2010 at 3:09 AM, Damienic said: entertainer?? oh yea he is...he always have strip tease assignments at hen parties..including one at Fann Wong's...I wonder who in their sane mind would go for his modelling services... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 14, 2010 Share September 14, 2010 On 9/13/2010 at 4:36 PM, Kianbeng said: Ooo Mr Brown would be hurt to know this..... yup, if mr brown know this kuku trying to copy him, think he will jump down the longkang mah...................... than again I love the mr brown show, never fail! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...