Steven Lim at it again !

Will_I_Am

On 9/21/2010 at 5:12 AM, Simplesilver said:

Shhh. Don't pichar my lobang la!

I want to swim to bolehland la! [sly]

Oei................ from Bt Batok will not reach bolehland by swimming lar.......

the most you could reach is Seletar Reservior ..... [laugh][laugh]

you one, go to Kranji Dam.... oops... [lipsrsealed]

On 9/21/2010 at 5:15 AM, Picnic06 said:

Oei................ from Bt Batok will not reach bolehland by swimming lar.......

the most you could reach is Seletar Reservior ..... [laugh][laugh]

you one, go to Kranji Dam.... oops... [lipsrsealed]

if swim from there, it is like so obvious! Nono.

On 9/21/2010 at 3:31 AM, Ken4555 said:

Hello Agogocat... sue what fcuk???

you read my post carefully lah i said last time at Orchard MRT a talent scout not steven lah... wah lau... that time no handphone time you know how long ago anot? Steven Lim OR you how old only...

kar na sai sue sue sue your head lah....

XD

What a third rate troll (Agogogcat)

But you still fell for it.

On 9/21/2010 at 9:06 AM, Gogocat said:

Oh gosh!! who created this thread de!!!!!???????????????????? buay tahan!

gogo u go tell steven lei, we each put 5k on the table la. Why would i pay 5k to fight him??

we play by UFC rules ok :D

\

Steven looks like a pervert. i agree with ken bro

On 9/21/2010 at 8:20 AM, Chewbacca said:

XD

What a third rate troll (Agogogcat)

But you still fell for it.

i fell for what? i really was talking abt someone else on the 2nd part... was not Steven Lim...

am just trying to state clearly mah... [cool]

Hey Agogocat watever.... if you are trying to make us think you are not steven lim, you are failing miserablely...

bloody read this with watever brain you have... what misleading??? you keep threatening to sue me... NB sue your *&@#$%....

the bimbos think they have a shot at fame lor...

he like to target girls alone or in pairs sometimes... CB he offered my ex-gal frd $ for video interviews and all...

bloody mofu... actually i dont really care about his retarded doings... but when kanna my galfrd you know the fcuking feeling is damn buay song... &*%*&@%&@(#^(*#^*^#^@#^#**)@...

actually duriing my school days at the old Orchard MRT station, this so called male 'talent scout' approached my then galfrd who was waiting for me... the fcuker said to my gal she very beautiful wanna do some part time modelling for extra cash... good $ etc blah blah blah.... after a few minutes of talking then he asked my gal if she is ok with braless shoots or just... my bimbo galfrd said shouldnt be a problem as the pay was higher... then the fcuker asked if she was ok without panties as well... and maybe be revealing abit.. or in just bra and panties and the pay will surely be much higher... my gal then realised this fcuker more of a pervert than a talent scout... and said no thanks and walked off...

then got no handphone... only pagers... so i was paged to hurry up get there. i reached there and hunted high and low for the mofu... but couldnt find... i was so prepared to make sure he'll be on the ground cannot walk... but couldnt find him...

then i was still young and immuture and scolded my gal for being so bloody stupid... i feel bad till this day...

anyways now if someone wanted me to pose nude i would... wahahahahaha... thats is IF anyboday wants to see my disgusting body... wahahahaha..

mislead what what what???? then how about my other post??? this one below... why never threaten to sue me??? stop PM me and just post here lah...

HEY AGOGO FAGGOT GU NIANG....

you speak like a retard (fits StevenLim's discription)... you have a bloody unproportionate big head and face... look like out of shape faggot... bloody fruitcake... your brain got self esteem problem... do dumb things to make a fool of yourself to get attention in all the wrong ways... you are disgusting... you speak stupid... you look like you have down syndrome... i bet you face frightens babies... in fact i think your face is so fugly you'd frighten away lions and tigers with your stare... watever lah you are a piece of s--t...

if you remember me at Marriott and at CityHall abt 3-4 years ago, YOU WILL KNOW WHO I AM!!!! KNN you pick on the wrong girl to try your retarded stunts...

screw yourself freak face....

omg i dont believe anyone can be as dumb as you.....

Edited by Ken4555

bro

if I were you, I would not even bother to reply, waste of time.

why bring yourself down to a lower level to reply to a lower post, not to mention a lousy one?

replying to him make me feel like aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa....................seow liao seow liao, even like that also my mind jam........................

better stop b4 i become like him.

On 9/21/2010 at 10:50 AM, Ken4555 said:

i fell for what? i really was talking abt someone else on the 2nd part... was not Steven Lim...

am just trying to state clearly mah... [cool]

Don't think you really understand the meaning of troll on the great intrawarbs........

It's okay, that means you're a normal person.